Management Committee


Brent Dobson

President

Interim

president@nepeanravens.ca


James Marcogliese

VP, Operations & Administration

operations@nepeanravens.ca


Brent Dobson

VP, Player Development

player.dev@nepeanravens.ca


Lisa Murphy

Secretary

secretary@nepeanravens.ca


Stephanie Barozzi

Treasurer

treasurer@nepeanravens.ca


Jamie Hayami

Director Competitive

competitive.director@nepeanravens.ca


Craig McIntyre

Director Recreation

recreation.director@nepeanravens.ca


Alysha St. John

Player Advocate

player.advocate@nepeanravens.ca


Peter Daigle

Director-at-Large

web@nepeanravens.ca


Jack Kwan

Registrar

registrar@nepeanravens.ca


Peter Kelly

Coaching Coordinator

coaches@nepeanravens.ca


Brent Dobson

Coaching Coordinator

coaches@nepeanravens.ca


Tim Huras

Goalie Development

goalies@nepeanravens.ca


vacant

Equipment Manager

equipment@nepeanravens.ca


Crystal Schauerte

Ice Scheduler

ice@nepeanravens.ca


Stephanie Black

Referee in Chief

ric@nepeanravens.ca


Bobbi MacLeod

Statistician

statistician@nepeanravens.ca


Shannon Bertels

Team Manager Coordinator

managers@nepeanravens.ca


Elena Pierce

Team Manager Coordinator

managers@nepeanravens.ca


Tim Huras

Sponsorship & Fundraising

fundraising@nepeanravens.ca


Sarah de Boer

Publicity & Promotions

publicity@nepeanravens.ca


Elena Pierce

Tournament Coordinator

tournaments@nepeanravens.ca


Peter Daigle

Webmaster

web@nepeanravens.ca


vacant

U19 Convenor

u19@nepeanravens.ca


Bobbi MacLeod

U16 Convenor

u16@nepeanravens.ca


Marie Beaudin

U14 Convenor

u14@nepeanravens.ca


Liam Murphy

U12 Convenor

u12@nepeanravens.ca


James Marcogliese

FUN3 Convenor

u10@nepeanravens.ca


Caroline Mackay

FUN1, FUN2 Convenor

fun1@nepeanravens.ca


vacant

Open (18+) Convenor

open@nepeanravens.ca


Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Apr. 10, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Management Committee meeting
TBD

read more »


May. 08, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Management Committee meeting
TBD

read more »


Jun. 12, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Management Committee meeting
TBD

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information