Nepean Ringette Association

Date Teams Location Event Type
Wed 06 Sep 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle
Blue vs White
Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Tryout Exhibition Game
Thu 07 Sep 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle
Blue vs White
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Tryout Exhibition Game
Sat 09 Sep 2017 - 11:15 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs West Ottawa Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Tryout Exhibition Game
Sun 10 Sep 2017 - 11:00 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs Ottawa Brewer Arena Tryout Exhibition Game
Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U10 Cadeau Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 16 Sep 2017 - 6:00 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 17 Sep 2017 - 8:30 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 17 Sep 2017 - 10:00 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Hard Stones Grill Team - Breakfast
Tue 19 Sep 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U12 Provincial Graham Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 21 Sep 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Sat 23 Sep 2017 - 4:30 PM Gatineau - Labelle vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 4:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs Gloucester Cumberland - Billings Richcraft Sensplex - Potvin Arena Game - NCRRL
Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 4:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs GCRA - Billings Richcraft Sensplex - Potvin Arena Game - NCRRL
Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 6:15 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle   Team Event
Tue 26 Sep 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U12 Provincial Graham Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Sat 30 Sep 2017 - 3:00 PM Gloucester Cumberland - Billings vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sat 30 Sep 2017 - 5:45 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle
13 Burnbrook Cres. Nepean (Perry & Natalie's House)
Other Team - Party
Mon 02 Oct 2017 - 6:15 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle   Team Event
Tue 03 Oct 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Graham and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 03 Oct 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle
As mentioned in today's email, this is to extend the practice to use off ice time to review specific strategies ahead of Wednesday's practice and Thursday's game. I'll have granola bars as snacks, but do let me know if there are any dietary restrictions. I'm calling it dryland, but it's not typical dryland. I had to pick an event type.
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Dryland Training
Wed 04 Oct 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Graham and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 05 Oct 2017 - 6:30 PM Ottawa - Leblanc vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Thu 12 Oct 2017 - 7:30 PM Goalie Clinic and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle
This Goalie Clinic is for goalies participating in U14 AA, U16, and U19
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 11:00 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle   Team Event
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 2:15 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs GCRA - Billings Richcraft Sensplex - Scotiabank Arena Game - NCRRL
Sun 15 Oct 2017 - 6:30 AM Nepean U9 Dawley and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 15 Oct 2017 - 8:00 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle   Team Event
Sun 15 Oct 2017 - 1:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle   Team Event
Mon 16 Oct 2017 - 6:15 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle   Team Event
Thu 19 Oct 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 10:00 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs Ottawa - Leblanc Sandy Hill Arena Game - NCRRL
Sun 22 Oct 2017 - 8:30 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U10 Cadeau Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Mon 23 Oct 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle   Team Event
Sun 29 Oct 2017 - 6:30 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Mon 30 Oct 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle   Team Event
Fri 03 Nov 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Fri 03 Nov 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U10 Hayami and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle
Optional Practice. Cost will be $91 divided by number of girls attending.
Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 04 Nov 2017 - 4:30 PM Gatineau - Labelle vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sun 05 Nov 2017 - 10:00 AM Nepean U16 C and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Carleton University Arena A Practice
Mon 06 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Tue 07 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U12 Provincial Graham Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Fri 10 Nov 2017 - 10:00 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs Burlington Dorchester CANUSA Arena Game - Tournament
Fri 10 Nov 2017 - 4:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs Dorchester Dorchester CANUSA Arena Game - Tournament
Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 8:15 AM Richmond Hill vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Dorchester CANUSA Arena Game - Tournament
Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 2:30 PM Forest vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Londay WF Harveys Arena Game - Tournament
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - 2:45 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle London WF Hanstone Arena Game - Finals
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 8:00 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Ottawa Bernard-Grandmaitre Full Ice Practice
Sun 19 Nov 2017 - 2:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs West Ottawa - Fioravanti Carp Arena (W. Erskine Johnston) Game - NCRRL
Tue 21 Nov 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 23 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs GCRA - Billings Ray Friel Recreation Complex - Arena 1 Game - Exhibition
Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U16 C and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Mon 27 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Wed 29 Nov 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U12 Provincial Graham Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 12:00 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Arnprior McNab Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 01 Dec 2017 - 9:00 AM Gloucester Cumberland - Billings vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Arnprior McNab Ringette Tournament Game - Tournament
Fri 01 Dec 2017 - 2:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs Ottawa - Leblanc Arnprior McNab Ringette Tournament Game - Tournament
Sat 02 Dec 2017 - 11:00 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs West Ottawa - Fioravanti Arnprior McNab Ringette Tournament Game - Tournament
Tue 05 Dec 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U12 Provincial Graham Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Wed 06 Dec 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U14 A Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 07 Dec 2017 - 6:30 PM Goalie Clinic and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle
This Goalie Clinic is for goalies participating in U8, U9, U10, U12, and U14 A/B/C
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 10 Dec 2017 - 11:30 AM GCRA - Billings vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Mon 11 Dec 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Wed 13 Dec 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U12 Provincial Graham Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 14 Dec 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 15 Dec 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle   Team Event
Sat 16 Dec 2017 - 2:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs GCRA - Billings Ray Friel Recreation Complex - Arena 1 Game - NCRRL
Sun 17 Dec 2017 - 1:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs Ottawa - Leblanc St. Laurent Complex Game - NCRRL
Mon 18 Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Tue 19 Dec 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Graham and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 02 Jan 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U12 Provincial Graham Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 03 Jan 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U12 Provincial Graham Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 04 Jan 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Whitby Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 05 Jan 2018 - 11:15 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs Timmins - K Iroquois Sports Centre Rink 6 Game - Tournament
Fri 05 Jan 2018 - 4:30 PM Gloucester Cumberland - Billings vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Iroquois Sports Centre Rink 6 Game - Tournament
Sat 06 Jan 2018 - 8:30 AM Whitby - K vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Iroquois Sports Centre Rink 5 Game - Tournament
Sat 06 Jan 2018 - 1:15 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs Forest - M Iroquois Sports Centre Rink 6 Game - Tournament
Thu 11 Jan 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Graham and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Bell Centennial Arena Practice
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 3:30 PM Gatineau - Labelle vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 10:30 AM Gatineau - Labelle vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Mon 15 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Tue 16 Jan 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Wed 17 Jan 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U9 Dawley Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 4:30 PM Ottawa - Leblanc vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sun 21 Jan 2018 - 6:30 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Mon 22 Jan 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle
NOTE - this one is at 6 pm instead of 7 pm, due to facility availability.
Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle
Goalies are Emma and Tia
Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 25 Jan 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs West Ottawa - Cote Richmond Memorial Community Centre Game - NCRRL
Mon 29 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Wed 31 Jan 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U12 Provincial Graham Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Fri 02 Feb 2018 - 10:30 AM West Ottawa - Cote vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Ray Friel Recreation Complex - Arena 3 Game - Tournament
Fri 02 Feb 2018 - 4:30 PM Ajax vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Ray Friel Recreation Complex - Arena 1 Game - Tournament
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 10:00 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs Ottawa - Leblanc Sandy Hill Arena Game - Tournament
Sun 04 Feb 2018 - 10:30 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs West Ottawa - Fioravanti Earl Armstrong Arena Game - Tournament
Tue 06 Feb 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 08 Feb 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle   Team Event
Thu 08 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - 1:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs Ottawa - Leblanc Brian Kilrea Arena (Canterbury) Game - NCRRL
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - 2:15 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle
Team Building Event for Provincial Costumes
Brian Kilrea Arena (Canterbury) Team - Excursion
Sun 11 Feb 2018 - 11:00 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs Gatineau - Labelle Campeau - Gatineau Game - NCRRL
Mon 12 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 15 Feb 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U12 Provincial Graham Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 17 Feb 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U10 Cadeau Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 10:00 AM West Ottawa - Cote vs Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Carleton University Arena A Game - NCRRL
Thu 22 Feb 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 23 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U12 Provincial Graham Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Sat 24 Feb 2018 - 3:15 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle vs Gloucester Cumberland
Exhibition game by invitation from GCRA.
Richcraft Sensplex - HEO Arena Game - Exhibition
Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 7:30 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Mon 26 Feb 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle
Note - this one is at 6 pm rather than 7 due to facility availability.
Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Tue 27 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 28 Feb 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle 2018 U12 Provincial Championships Tournament
Mon 05 Mar 2018 - 12:00 AM Season Finished 2018 U12 Provincial Championships Season Finished