Nepean Ringette Association

Date Teams Location Event Type
Wed 20 Sep 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill vs Nepean U12 Regional Churchill
Blue vs White
Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Sort-outs Exhibition Game
Thu 21 Sep 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill vs Nepean U12 Regional Churchill
Blue vs White
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Sort-outs Exhibition Game
Sat 23 Sep 2017 - 6:00 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Full Ice Practice
Tue 26 Sep 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Thu 28 Sep 2017 - 6:30 PM Goalie Clinic and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 30 Sep 2017 - 1:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill vs West Ottawa - McGaraughty Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Game - NCRRL
Sun 01 Oct 2017 - 8:30 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 04 Oct 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 05 Oct 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 11 Oct 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U9 Coates Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 3:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill vs Ottawa - Zubec Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena Game - NCRRL
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 5:25 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill
Please arrive no later than 5:25pm as our photo shoot is at 5:40 SHARP.  Time and Individual pictures will be taken.  Bring your best smiles!!!
Walter Baker Sports Centre Photo Day
Sun 15 Oct 2017 - 12:30 PM West Ottawa - MacDonald vs Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Wed 18 Oct 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 1:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill   Team Event
Sun 22 Oct 2017 - 6:30 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 22 Oct 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill   Team Event
Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 8:00 AM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 29 Oct 2017 - 1:30 PM Upper Ottawa Valley vs Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Wed 01 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Technical Skating
Sat 04 Nov 2017 - 3:30 PM Clarence Rockland - Lortie vs Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sun 05 Nov 2017 - 11:00 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill vs GCRA - Jamieson GCRA Barrett East (Fred G Barrett Arena) Game - NCRRL
Wed 08 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill
Please arrive at school at 6:50pm. Players will need eye protection and non-marking indoor shoes. Anyone arriving later than 7pm will need to call 613-979-2489.
Holy Family School Dryland Training
Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 1:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill vs Ottawa - Van Walleghem Brian Kilrea Arena (Canterbury) Game - NCRRL
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - 8:30 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U12 Provincial Graham Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill
Please arrive at school at 6:50pm. Players will need eye protection and non-marking indoor shoes. Anyone arriving later than 7pm will need to call 613-979-2489.
Holy Family School Dryland Training
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 10:00 AM Arnprior vs Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Game - Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 8:30 AM GCRA - Jamieson vs Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 3:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill vs West Ottawa - Ferguson Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Game - Tournament
Tue 21 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill   Team Event
Wed 22 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill
Please arrive at school at 6:50pm. Players will need eye protection and non-marking indoor shoes. Anyone arriving later than 7pm will need to call 613-979-2489.
Holy Family School Dryland Training
Sat 25 Nov 2017 - 9:00 AM Gatineau - Lanouette vs Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Game - NCRRL
Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 6:30 AM Nepean U10 Cadeau and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 7:45 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Jonny Canucks Team - Breakfast
Tue 28 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U14 C and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 02 Dec 2017 - 9:00 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill vs Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Game - NCRRL
Sun 03 Dec 2017 - 11:30 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 09 Dec 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 3 Practice
Sat 09 Dec 2017 - 8:45 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Jonny Canucks Team - Breakfast
Sun 10 Dec 2017 - 8:30 AM Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 14 Dec 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 16 Dec 2017 - 12:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Other Team - Pot Luck
Sun 17 Dec 2017 - 10:00 AM GCRA - D'Aoust vs Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Carleton University Arena A Game - NCRRL
Mon 18 Dec 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Carleton University Arena A Full Ice Practice
Fri 22 Dec 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Carleton University Arena B Full Ice Practice
Wed 03 Jan 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Carleton University Arena B Full Ice Practice
Thu 04 Jan 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U10 Cadeau Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 06 Jan 2018 - 12:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill vs Ottawa - Zubec Carleton University Arena A Game - NCRRL
Sun 07 Jan 2018 - 10:00 AM Ottawa - Van Walleghem vs Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Carleton University Arena A Game - NCRRL
Thu 11 Jan 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U9 Dawley and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Bell Centennial Arena Practice
Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 10:00 AM Ottawa - Zubec vs Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Carleton University Arena A Game - NCRRL
Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 7:00 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U9 Coates
Goalies are Sofia and Amanda
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 8:00 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Jonny Canucks Team - Breakfast
Sun 21 Jan 2018 - 8:30 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U14 B
Goalies are Grace and Tia
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle
Goalies are Emma and Tia
Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Fri 26 Jan 2018 - 9:00 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Kingston Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 26 Jan 2018 - 2:30 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill vs Arnprior - Fenton
Please arrive 1 hour before game start time. Goalie is Emma, backup is Tia
Kingston Invista Centre - Selkirk Lifestyle Homes Game - Tournament
Sat 27 Jan 2018 - 11:30 AM Pierrefonds vs Nepean U12 Regional Churchill
Please arrive 1 hour before game start time. Goalies are Tia/Emma
Kingston Invista Centre - Selkirk Lifestyle Homes Game - Tournament
Sat 27 Jan 2018 - 6:30 PM West Ottawa - MacDonald vs Nepean U12 Regional Churchill
Please arrive 1 hour before game start time. Goalies are Tia/Emma
Kingston Invista Centre Swish Arena Game - Tournament
Thu 01 Feb 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U10 Hayami
U12 Churchill Goalies are Sofia and Amanda
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 4:30 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill vs Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti
U12 Churchill Goalie is Sofia, U12 Churchill backup goalie Amanda
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Thu 08 Feb 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Graham and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill
U12 Churchill Goalies are Amanda and Ella
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - 12:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill vs Ottawa - Van Walleghem
U12 Churchill Goalie is Amanda, U12 Churchill backup goalie is Ella
Brian Kilrea Arena (Canterbury) Game - Exhibition
Sun 11 Feb 2018 - 10:00 AM Metcalfe - Wyman vs Nepean U12 Regional Churchill
U12 Churchill Goalie is Ella, U12 Churchill backup goalie is Amanda
Carleton University Arena A Game - NCRRL
Wed 14 Feb 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Graham and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill
U12 Churchill Goalies are Grace and Avery
Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 8:30 AM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill
U12 Churchill Goalies are Jasmine and Payton
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U12 Provincial Graham
U12 Churchill Goalies are Amanda and Holly
Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 24 Feb 2018 - 3:30 PM Gatineau - Thibert vs Nepean U12 Regional Churchill
U12 Churchill Goalie is Amanda, U12 Churchill backup goalie Holly
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 3:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill vs GCRA - D'Aoust
U12 Churchill Goalie is Holly, U12 Churchill backup goalie is Amanda
Richcraft Sensplex - Potvin Arena Game - NCRRL
Thu 01 Mar 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 03 Mar 2018 - 7:00 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U10 Cadeau Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sat 03 Mar 2018 - 8:00 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Jonny Canucks Team - Breakfast
Sun 04 Mar 2018 - 11:00 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill vs GCRA - Jamieson Richcraft Sensplex - Scotiabank Arena Game - NCRRL
Tue 06 Mar 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U9 Dawley and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Mon 19 Mar 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Wed 21 Mar 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Fri 23 Mar 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill NCRRL Regional Championships Tournament