Nepean Ringette Association

Date Teams Location Event Type
Sat 27 May 2017 - 10:00 AM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U14 A
Shared practice ice preparing for Capital Ringette Classic
Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Practice
Sun 28 May 2017 - 4:45 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U14 A
Shared practice ice preparing for Capital Ringette Classic
Bell Sensplex - Scotiabank Practice
Fri 02 Jun 2017 - 8:15 AM U14A Wild West vs Nepean U14 A Richcraft Sensplex - Scotiabank Arena Game - Tournament
Fri 02 Jun 2017 - 9:30 AM Nepean U14 A Dunn's Bar and Grill Team - Breakfast
Fri 02 Jun 2017 - 1:00 PM Nepean U14 A vs Richmond Hill U14A Richcraft Sensplex - Canadian Tire Arena Game - Tournament
Sat 03 Jun 2017 - 11:15 AM Nepean U14 A vs Whitby U14A Richcraft Sensplex - Scotiabank Arena Game - Tournament
Sat 03 Jun 2017 - 9:15 PM DIFD Selects U14A vs Nepean U14 A Richcraft Sensplex - Scotiabank Arena Game - Tournament
Mon 28 Aug 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U14 A vs Gloucester Cumberland GCRA Bob MacQuarrie - Roger Senecal Game - Exhibition
Tue 05 Sep 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 06 Sep 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U14 A Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Full Ice Practice
Sat 09 Sep 2017 - 6:00 AM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sat 09 Sep 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U14 A
Location: Jonny Canucks @ corner of Woodroffe and Queensbury https://goo.gl/maps/TyqW417uN862
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Team - Breakfast
Sat 09 Sep 2017 - 9:00 AM Nepean U14 A
Bottle Drive location: Woodroffe and Earl Mulligan, where we delivered pamphlets
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Fundraising
Sun 10 Sep 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Sat 16 Sep 2017 - 8:00 AM Nepean U14 A
Private ice booked by team. Please arrive by 7:30 AM.
Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Full Ice Practice
Sat 16 Sep 2017 - 9:30 AM Nepean U14 A
Meet in Parking lot of the Beer Store at 1669 Merivale after practice to sort bottles and return them.
Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Fundraising
Sun 17 Sep 2017 - 8:30 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 17 Sep 2017 - 10:15 AM Nepean U14 A Escape Manor Team - Excursion
Mon 18 Sep 2017 - 6:15 PM Nepean U14 A
Bring indoor shoes. . Lower Level Exercise Gym Enter through main door "A". walk into the main foyer and take the stairs Door L1 down to the basement where you'll turn right into the hallway and see the 'Lower Gym'.
Merivale High School Dryland Training
Thu 21 Sep 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U14 A and Goalie Clinic Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 22 Sep 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U14 A
Private ice booked by team. Please arrive by 6:30 PM.
Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Full Ice Practice
Sat 23 Sep 2017 - 11:00 AM Nepean U14 A vs Gloucester Cumberland - Altherr GCRA Bob MacQuarrie - Roger Senecal Game - NCRRL
Sat 23 Sep 2017 - 11:00 AM Nepean U14 A vs GCRA - Altherr GCRA Bob MacQuarrie - Roger Senecal Game - NCRRL
Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 1:30 PM Gatineau - Quirion vs Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 6:15 PM Nepean U14 A
Bring indoor shoes. . Lower Level Exercise Gym Enter through main door "A". walk into the main foyer and take the stairs Door L1 down to the basement where you'll turn right into the hallway and see the 'Lower Gym'.
Merivale High School Dryland Training
Thu 28 Sep 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Sun 01 Oct 2017 - 3:00 PM Nepean U14 A vs Ottawa - Zarull Tom Brown Arena Game - NCRRL
Mon 02 Oct 2017 - 6:15 PM Nepean U14 A
Bring indoor shoes. . Lower Level Exercise Gym Enter through main door "A". walk into the main foyer and take the stairs Door L1 down to the basement where you'll turn right into the hallway and see the 'Lower Gym'.
Merivale High School Dryland Training
Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 6:00 AM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 10:25 AM Nepean U14 A
Please arrive 20 minutes early, all dressed. No change room available this year. Photos in the Cafeteria on the 2nd floor. Cash and credit cards only. NO cheques.
Walter Baker Sports Centre Photo Day
Sun 15 Oct 2017 - 10:00 AM Upper Ottawa Valley - Lambert vs Nepean U14 A Carleton University Arena A Game - NCRRL
Sun 15 Oct 2017 - 1:30 PM Upper Ottawa Valley - Lambert vs Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Mon 16 Oct 2017 - 6:15 PM Nepean U14 A
Bring indoor shoes. . Lower Level Exercise Gym Enter through main door "A". walk into the main foyer and take the stairs Door L1 down to the basement where you'll turn right into the hallway and see the 'Lower Gym'.
Merivale High School Dryland Training
Wed 18 Oct 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U14 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Wed 18 Oct 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 A
Fitness / Conditioning session. Immediately after practice. All players to bring appropriate footwear and exercise clothing. If weather is good, we'll be outside for some / all of the session.
Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Dryland Training
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 7:00 AM Nepean U14 A
Private Ice booked by team.
Bell Sensplex - Scotiabank Full Ice Practice
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 8:00 AM Nepean U14 A
Fitness / Conditioning session. Immediately after practice. All players to bring appropriate footwear and exercise clothing. If weather is good, we'll be outside for some / all of the session.
Bell Sensplex - Scotiabank Dryland Training
Mon 23 Oct 2017 - 6:15 PM Nepean U14 A
Bring indoor shoes. . Lower Level Exercise Gym Enter through main door "A". walk into the main foyer and take the stairs Door L1 down to the basement where you'll turn right into the hallway and see the 'Lower Gym'.
Merivale High School Dryland Training
Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 A
Fitness / Conditioning session. Immediately after Goalie Clinic--where we'll have 6 shooters and 2 goalies participating. All players to bring appropriate footwear and exercise clothing.
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Dryland Training
Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 8:00 AM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 29 Oct 2017 - 10:00 AM Ottawa - Zarull vs Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Mon 30 Oct 2017 - 6:15 PM Nepean U14 A
Bring indoor shoes. . Lower Level Exercise Gym Enter through main door "A". walk into the main foyer and take the stairs Door L1 down to the basement where you'll turn right into the hallway and see the 'Lower Gym'.
Merivale High School Dryland Training
Wed 01 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U14 A
Private Ice booked by team.
Belltown Dome Arena Full Ice Practice
Sat 04 Nov 2017 - 10:00 AM Nepean U14 A
Private Ice booked by team.
McNabb Arena Full Ice Practice
Sat 04 Nov 2017 - 11:00 AM Nepean U14 A
Fitness / Conditioning. Be prepared to stay. TBC.
McNabb Arena Dryland Training
Sun 05 Nov 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U14 A vs Metcalfe - Bickmore Chesterville Game - NCRRL
Mon 06 Nov 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 A
Note the change in start time. The nutritionist will be speaking to the girls about food choices. We will still have dry land. Bring indoor shoes. . Lower Level Exercise Gym Enter through main door "A". walk into the main foyer and take the stairs Door L1 down to the basement where you'll turn right into the hallway and see the 'Lower Gym'.
Merivale High School Dryland Training
Thu 09 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM Goalie Clinic and Nepean U14 A
This Goalie Clinic is for goalies participating in U14 AA, U16, and U19
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 10 Nov 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 A
Optional: Youth Coach Leadership Workshop run by Paul Youldon. Workshop to be held in Rm 202.
Walter Baker Sports Centre Other
Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 2:00 PM Nepean U14 A vs West Ottawa - LeBoutillier Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Game - NCRRL
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - 6:30 AM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U10 Hayami Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U14 A vs West Ottawa
Exhibition Game requested by WORA PP Blue. Arrive 6pm
Richmond Memorial Community Centre Game - Exhibition
Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 6:15 PM Nepean U14 A
Bring indoor shoes. . Lower Level Exercise Gym Enter through main door "A". walk into the main foyer and take the stairs Door L1 down to the basement where you'll turn right into the hallway and see the 'Lower Gym'.
Merivale High School Dryland Training
Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U14 A
Private Ice booked by team.
Belltown Dome Arena Full Ice Practice
Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U10 Hayami
Optional Practice for U10. Price will be $91 divided by number of girls attending. U14's you have to go :)
Belltown Dome Arena Practice
Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM Gloucester Cumberland - Altherr vs Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - Tournament
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 10:30 AM Nepean U14 A vs Waterloo U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - Tournament
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 4:00 PM Kitchener U14 A vs Nepean U14 A Bell Centennial Arena Game - Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 11:00 AM Nepean U14 A vs St. Mary's U14 A Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink A Game - Tournament
Mon 20 Nov 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 A   Team Event
Thu 23 Nov 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U14 A
6:30-7:30. Shooting and passing (upstairs in the warm-up hallway) 7:30-8:30. Fitness / Conditioning. Goalies will join after goalie clinic. Wear appropriate footwear / clothing.
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Dryland Training
Sat 25 Nov 2017 - 8:00 AM Nepean U10 Hayami and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sat 25 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 A
Private Ice booked by team
Richcraft Sensplex - Canadian Tire Arena Full Ice Practice
Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 8:30 AM Nepean U14 B and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Mon 27 Nov 2017 - 6:15 PM Nepean U14 A
Bring indoor shoes. . Lower Level Exercise Gym Enter through main door "A". walk into the main foyer and take the stairs Door L1 down to the basement where you'll turn right into the hallway and see the 'Lower Gym'.
Merivale High School Dryland Training
Wed 29 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U14 B and Nepean U14 A Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 12:00 AM Nepean U14 A Pickering Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 01 Dec 2017 - 3:00 PM Forest U14 A vs Nepean U14 A Pickering Don Beer 2 Game - Tournament
Fri 01 Dec 2017 - 7:15 PM Nepean U14 A vs Ajax U14 A Pickering Don Beer 1 Game - Tournament
Sat 02 Dec 2017 - 10:30 AM Nepean U14 A vs Markham U14 A Pickering Rec Complex O'Brien Rink Game - Tournament
Sat 02 Dec 2017 - 5:30 PM West Ferris U14 A vs Nepean U14 A Pickering Rec Complex O'Brien Rink Game - Tournament
Sat 02 Dec 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U14 A
World Ringette Championships - Senior Finals - Canada vs Finland Hershey Centre Mississauga -- 5500 Rose Cherry Pl., Mississauga, ON L4Z 4B6 http://www.worldringettechampionship2017.com/
TBC Team - Excursion
Sun 03 Dec 2017 - 10:15 AM 3rd Place vs 2nd Place
Other semi final is at 11:15 AM
Pickering Don Beer 1 Game - Semi Finals
Sun 03 Dec 2017 - 3:15 PM Winner Semi 2 vs Winner Semi 1 Pickering Don Beer 1 Game - Finals
Wed 06 Dec 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U14 A Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 07 Dec 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 09 Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U14 A vs Metcalfe - Bickmore Metcalfe Larry Robinson Arena Game - NCRRL
Sun 10 Dec 2017 - 6:30 AM Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Mon 11 Dec 2017 - 6:15 PM Nepean U14 A
Bring indoor shoes. . Lower Level Exercise Gym Enter through main door "A". walk into the main foyer and take the stairs Door L1 down to the basement where you'll turn right into the hallway and see the 'Lower Gym'.
Merivale High School Dryland Training
Wed 13 Dec 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U14 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 14 Dec 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 16 Dec 2017 - 7:00 AM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 17 Dec 2017 - 3:15 PM Nepean U14 A vs GCRA - Altherr Richcraft Sensplex - HEO Arena Game - NCRRL
Sun 17 Dec 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U14 A   Team Event
Mon 18 Dec 2017 - 6:15 PM Nepean U14 A
Bring indoor shoes. . Lower Level Exercise Gym Enter through main door "A". walk into the main foyer and take the stairs Door L1 down to the basement where you'll turn right into the hallway and see the 'Lower Gym'.
Merivale High School Dryland Training
Tue 19 Dec 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Thu 21 Dec 2017 - 7:30 PM Ottawa - Zarull vs Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Tue 02 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 04 Jan 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 06 Jan 2018 - 2:30 PM Gatineau - Quirion vs Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sun 07 Jan 2018 - 10:30 AM GCRA - Altherr vs Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Mon 08 Jan 2018 - 6:15 PM Nepean U14 A
Bring indoor shoes. . Lower Level Exercise Gym Enter through main door "A". walk into the main foyer and take the stairs Door L1 down to the basement where you'll turn right into the hallway and see the 'Lower Gym'.
Merivale High School Dryland Training
Thu 11 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U16 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 2:00 PM Nepean U14 A vs West Ottawa - Fioravanti Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Game - NCRRL
Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 1:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Graham and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Mon 15 Jan 2018 - 6:15 PM Nepean U14 A
Bring indoor shoes. . Lower Level Exercise Gym Enter through main door "A". walk into the main foyer and take the stairs Door L1 down to the basement where you'll turn right into the hallway and see the 'Lower Gym'.
Merivale High School Dryland Training
Wed 17 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 A Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 10:00 AM Nepean U14 A
Weather dependent. Outdoor Rink practice. Girls should come mostly dressed in uniform. There is a building in which they can put on their skates and helmets.
Stonecrest Park Outdoor Rink (Adrienne Clarkson Elementary School) Full Ice Practice
Sun 21 Jan 2018 - 7:30 AM Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Mon 22 Jan 2018 - 6:15 PM Nepean U14 A
Bring indoor shoes. . Lower Level Exercise Gym Enter through main door "A". walk into the main foyer and take the stairs Door L1 down to the basement where you'll turn right into the hallway and see the 'Lower Gym'.
Merivale High School Dryland Training
Thu 25 Jan 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 26 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U16 C Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 A vs West Ottawa - LeBoutillier Richmond Memorial Community Centre Game - NCRRL
Mon 29 Jan 2018 - 6:15 PM Nepean U14 A
Bring indoor shoes. . Lower Level Exercise Gym Enter through main door "A". walk into the main foyer and take the stairs Door L1 down to the basement where you'll turn right into the hallway and see the 'Lower Gym'.
Merivale High School Dryland Training
Wed 31 Jan 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 A Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 01 Feb 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U14 A Richmond Hill Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 02 Feb 2018 - 1:30 PM Dorchester vs Nepean U14 A
1300 Elgin Mills Rd. East, Richmond Hill https://goo.gl/maps/YUd874aSbUL2 http://www.arenamaps.com/view_arena.php?position=0&arena_name=Tom+Graham&city=Richmond%20Hill&state=&zip=&country=&id=2203&sport=0
Richmond Hill (Tom Graham) Game - Tournament
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 9:30 AM Richmond Hill U14A vs Nepean U14 A
1300 Elgin Mills Rd. East, Richmond Hill https://goo.gl/maps/YUd874aSbUL2 http://www.arenamaps.com/view_arena.php?position=0&arena_name=Tom+Graham&city=Richmond%20Hill&state=&zip=&country=&id=2203&sport=0
Richmond Hill (Tom Graham) Game - Tournament
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U14 A vs Oshawa
159 Dynamic Dr, Scarborough ON https://goo.gl/maps/KQSrtWQarr82 http://www.arenamaps.com/arenas/169.htm
Scarborough (Canlan Ice Sports Centre) Game - Tournament
Sun 04 Feb 2018 - 8:00 AM Nepean U14 A vs Waterloo U14 A
311 Valleymede Drive, Richmond Hill https://goo.gl/maps/1ZMZSr8qhhP2 http://www.arenamaps.com/view_arena.php?position=0&arena_name=ed+s&city=&state=&zip=&country=&id=166&sport=0
Richmond Hill (EDS - Ed Sackfield Arena) Game - Tournament
Sun 04 Feb 2018 - 2:25 PM 2nd Place vs 1st Place
Tournament Final
Richmond Hill (Tom Graham) Game - Tournament
Tue 06 Feb 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 07 Feb 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U14 B Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 08 Feb 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U14 A West Ottawa Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 09 Feb 2018 - 9:00 AM West Ottawa - LeBoutillier vs Nepean U14 A Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Game - Tournament
Fri 09 Feb 2018 - 4:00 PM Nepean U14 A vs Metcalfe - Bickmore Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Game - Tournament
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - 8:15 PM Nepean U14 A vs Upper Ottawa Valley - Lambert Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Game - Tournament
Sun 11 Feb 2018 - 8:00 AM Ottawa - Zarull vs Nepean U14 A Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Game - Tournament
Sun 11 Feb 2018 - 2:15 PM 2nd Place vs 1st Place Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Game - Finals
Tue 13 Feb 2018 - 6:30 PM Eastern AAA and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 15 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 12:30 PM West Ottawa - LeBoutillier vs Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Thu 22 Feb 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 24 Feb 2018 - 1:00 PM Nepean U14 A vs Ottawa - Zarull Brian Kilrea Arena (Canterbury) Game - NCRRL
Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 8:30 AM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Mon 26 Feb 2018 - 6:15 PM Nepean U14 A
Bring indoor shoes. . Lower Level Exercise Gym Enter through main door "A". walk into the main foyer and take the stairs Door L1 down to the basement where you'll turn right into the hallway and see the 'Lower Gym'.
Merivale High School Dryland Training
Thu 01 Mar 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 04 Mar 2018 - 12:30 PM Upper Ottawa Valley - Lambert vs Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Mon 05 Mar 2018 - 6:15 PM Nepean U14 A
Bring indoor shoes. . Lower Level Exercise Gym Enter through main door "A". walk into the main foyer and take the stairs Door L1 down to the basement where you'll turn right into the hallway and see the 'Lower Gym'.
Merivale High School Dryland Training
Tue 06 Mar 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 A
Note the time change to accommodate a U19 B game rescheduled from Feb 11
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 07 Mar 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U16 B Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Wed 14 Mar 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U14 A 2018 Provincial A Championships Tournament
Mon 19 Mar 2018 - 12:00 AM Season Finished 2018 Provincial A Championships Season Finished