Nepean Ringette Association

Date Teams Location Event Type
Fri 26 May 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U14 AA vs Ottawa Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena Game - Exhibition
Sat 17 Jun 2017 - 2:00 PM Nepean U14 AA Grant's House Team - Party
Mon 26 Jun 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA Sally's House Fundraising
Wed 28 Jun 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U14 AA
side field
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Dryland Training
Mon 03 Jul 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U14 AA Sally's House Fundraising
Wed 05 Jul 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U14 AA Pierre-Savard High School Dryland Training
Sat 02 Sep 2017 - 2:00 PM Nepean U14 AA vs Gloucester Cumberland Ray Friel Recreation Complex - Arena 2 Game - Exhibition
Tue 05 Sep 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 07 Sep 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Goalie Clinic Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 09 Sep 2017 - 6:00 AM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 10 Sep 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Thu 14 Sep 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Thu 14 Sep 2017 - 7:30 PM Goalie Clinic and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 16 Sep 2017 - 6:00 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Thu 21 Sep 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Sat 23 Sep 2017 - 8:00 AM Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Full Ice Practice
Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 9:30 AM Ottawa vs Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - Exhibition
Wed 27 Sep 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Thu 28 Sep 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Sat 30 Sep 2017 - 1:00 PM Nepean U16 C and Nepean U14 AA Tom Brown Arena Practice
Sun 01 Oct 2017 - 10:00 AM West Ottawa vs Nepean U14 AA Carleton University Arena A Game - LERQ
Thu 05 Oct 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Mon 09 Oct 2017 - 11:00 AM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 AA Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Wed 11 Oct 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Thu 12 Oct 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 6:00 AM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 10:00 AM Nepean U14 AA
Please arrive in Full gear at 9:45am.
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink A Photo Day
Sun 15 Oct 2017 - 10:30 AM Nepean U14 AA vs Des Moulins Montreal Mascouche Game - LERQ
Sun 15 Oct 2017 - 2:15 PM Nepean U14 AA vs Blainville Montreal Blainville Game - LERQ
Tue 17 Oct 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Wed 18 Oct 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U14 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 19 Oct 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 6:00 AM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 22 Oct 2017 - 11:00 AM Gloucester Cumberland vs Nepean U14 AA
Note this ice time is 01:30:00 long
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Tue 24 Oct 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 25 Oct 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 2:00 PM Nepean U14 AA vs Ottawa Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Game - LERQ
Sun 29 Oct 2017 - 6:30 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 29 Oct 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Team - Meeting
Thu 02 Nov 2017 - 12:00 AM Nepean U14 AA Oshawa Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 03 Nov 2017 - 11:15 AM Nepean U14 AA vs West Ottawa Oshawa Canlan 1 Game - Tournament
Fri 03 Nov 2017 - 3:30 PM Rive Sud vs Nepean U14 AA Oshawa Canlan 2 Game - Tournament
Sat 04 Nov 2017 - 8:15 AM Nepean U14 AA vs Central Whitby
ranking game
Oshawa Legends Centre 3 Game - Tournament
Sat 04 Nov 2017 - 6:15 PM Richmond Hill vs Nepean U14 AA
ranking game
Oshawa Legends Centre 4 Game - Tournament
Wed 08 Nov 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Graham and Nepean U14 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 09 Nov 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 2:30 PM Pte Claire vs Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - 12:30 PM BKRA vs Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Tue 14 Nov 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 2:00 PM North East vs Nepean U14 AA Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Game - Tournament
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Waterloo vs Nepean U14 AA
Ranking game
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Game - Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 8:00 AM Nepean U14 AA vs West Ottawa
Ranking game
Bell Centennial Arena Game - Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 1:00 PM Nepean U14 AA vs Guelph Bell Centennial Arena Game - Tournament
Sun 19 Nov 2017 - 9:00 AM Nepean U14 AA vs Gloucester Cumberland Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink A Game - Semi Finals
Tue 21 Nov 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 22 Nov 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U9 Dawley Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 23 Nov 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Sat 25 Nov 2017 - 2:00 PM Nepean U14 AA vs Lévis Aréna BSR Game - LERQ
Sat 25 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM Lévis vs Nepean U14 AA Aréna de St-Henri Game - LERQ
Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 12:00 PM Nepean U14 AA vs Intrepides Aréna Jean-Rougeau Game - LERQ
Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U14 AA vs Ste-Julie Sainte-Julie Arena Game - LERQ
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 5:50 PM Nepean U14 AA
Please note Dryland is starting 10 minutes early this week so that the girls can get to Nepean sportsplex for their 7:30 practice.
Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 02 Dec 2017 - 3:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U16 A
Note this ice time is 01:30:00 long
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 03 Dec 2017 - 12:00 PM Nepean U14 AA
The girls will be bagging groceries for donations.
Metro Barrhaven Fundraising
Wed 06 Dec 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U16 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 07 Dec 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 07 Dec 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 09 Dec 2017 - 6:30 AM Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 3 Full Ice Practice
Sun 10 Dec 2017 - 12:30 PM Pierrefonds / DDO vs Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Tue 12 Dec 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Wed 13 Dec 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U14 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 14 Dec 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Sat 16 Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U14 AA vs Metcalfe Metcalfe Larry Robinson Arena Game - LERQ
Sun 17 Dec 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U10 Hayami Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 20 Dec 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 B Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 21 Dec 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Tue 02 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 03 Jan 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 04 Jan 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U14 AA Pierrefonds Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 05 Jan 2018 - 12:20 PM Nepean U14 AA vs PEI Wave Pierrefonds 1 Game - Tournament
Fri 05 Jan 2018 - 4:40 PM Ste-Julie vs Nepean U14 AA Pierrefonds 1 Game - Tournament
Sat 06 Jan 2018 - 9:25 AM Nepean U14 AA vs Beausejour Hot Shots Pierrefonds 1 Game - Tournament
Sat 06 Jan 2018 - 12:35 PM Pte Claire vs Nepean U14 AA Pierrefonds 1 Game - Tournament
Sun 07 Jan 2018 - 8:15 AM Nepean U14 AA vs Nepean U14 AA Pierrefonds 1 Game - Semi Finals
Sun 07 Jan 2018 - 1:15 PM Nepean U14 AA vs Nepean U14 AA Pierrefonds 1 Game - Finals
Tue 09 Jan 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 10 Jan 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 C Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 11 Jan 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U14 AA
Waterloo Tournament (Full Schedule To Be Posted Once Available)
Waterloo Rim Park Lion's Rink Tournament
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 9:00 AM Ottawa vs Nepean U14 AA Waterloo Rim Park Game - Tournament
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 1:15 PM Nepean U14 AA vs Winnipeg Angels Albert McCormick Arena Game - Tournament
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 10:00 AM Nepean U14 AA vs London Albert McCormick Arena Game - Tournament
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 6:30 PM Guelph vs Nepean U14 AA Albert McCormick Arena Game - Tournament
Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 7:30 AM Nepean U14 AA vs Waterloo
Arrive at 6:30
Waterloo Rim Park Game - Semi Finals
Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 11:30 AM Nepean U14 AA vs Nepean U14 AA Waterloo Rim Park Optimist Rink Game - Finals
Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 11:30 AM Nepean U14 AA vs Nepean U14 AA Waterloo Rim Park Optimist Rink Game - Finals
Tue 16 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 17 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 A Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 18 Jan 2018 - 5:55 PM Nepean U14 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 18 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 8:00 AM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 21 Jan 2018 - 11:30 AM VDR vs Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Tue 23 Jan 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 25 Jan 2018 - 5:55 PM Nepean U14 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 25 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 27 Jan 2018 - 1:00 PM Nepean U14 AA vs Gloucester Cumberland GCRA Bob MacQuarrie - Roger Senecal Game - LERQ
Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 1:30 PM Metcalfe vs Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Wed 31 Jan 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 A Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 01 Feb 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U14 AA Gloucester-Cumberland Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 02 Feb 2018 - 9:00 AM Nepean U14 AA vs Gloucester Cumberland
Ranking Game
Earl Armstrong Arena Game - Tournament
Fri 02 Feb 2018 - 1:00 PM Nepean U14 AA vs Lévis GCRA Barrett East (Fred G Barrett Arena) Game - Tournament
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 8:00 AM Metcalfe vs Nepean U14 AA
Ranking Game
Earl Armstrong Arena Game - Tournament
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 3:30 PM Nova Scotia vs Nepean U14 AA Earl Armstrong Arena Game - Tournament
Sun 04 Feb 2018 - 8:00 AM Nepean U14 AA vs Nepean U14 AA Earl Armstrong Arena Game - Semi Finals
Sun 04 Feb 2018 - 1:00 PM Nepean U14 AA vs Nepean U14 AA Earl Armstrong Arena Game - Finals
Tue 06 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 08 Feb 2018 - 5:55 PM Nepean U14 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 08 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 09 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 AA Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Sun 11 Feb 2018 - 12:30 PM Gatineau vs Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Wed 14 Feb 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U16 A Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 15 Feb 2018 - 5:55 PM Nepean U14 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 15 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 8:30 AM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill
U12 Churchill Goalies are Jasmine and Payton
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 20 Feb 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 22 Feb 2018 - 5:55 PM Nepean U14 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 22 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 24 Feb 2018 - 11:00 AM Nepean U14 AA vs West Ottawa Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Game - LERQ
Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 8:30 AM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 27 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U14 AA vs Gatineau Gatineau Beaudry Game - LERQ
Thu 01 Mar 2018 - 5:55 PM Nepean U14 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 01 Mar 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 02 Mar 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 AA Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Full Ice Practice
Sat 03 Mar 2018 - 3:30 PM Ottawa vs Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Tue 06 Mar 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 A
Note the time change to accommodate a U19 B game rescheduled from Feb 11
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 07 Mar 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U14 AA 2018 Provincial AA Championships Tournament
Mon 12 Mar 2018 - 12:00 AM Season Finished 2018 Provincial AA Championships Season Finished