Nepean Ringette Association

Date Teams Location Event Type
Wed 13 Sep 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U14 B and Nepean U14 C Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 16 Sep 2017 - 3:30 PM Nepean U14 B and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 17 Sep 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U14 B and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 19 Sep 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 B and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Sat 23 Sep 2017 - 1:00 PM Nepean U14 C Ella's house Team - Pot Luck
Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Tue 26 Sep 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 12:00 PM Nepean U14 C vs West Ottawa Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Game - NCRRL
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 3:15 PM Nepean U14 C
U14C photos are @ 3:35, on 2nd floor in the cafeteria. Please arrive at 3pm to complete forms and pay. Please arrive wearing equipment! There will be no changing rooms.
Walter Baker Sports Centre Photo Day
Sun 15 Oct 2017 - 8:30 AM Nepean U14 C and Nepean U10 Hayami Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 17 Oct 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U14 B and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 8:00 AM Nepean U10 Cadeau and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 22 Oct 2017 - 9:00 AM West Ottawa vs Nepean U14 C Bell Sensplex - Canadian Tire Game - NCRRL
Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 6:00 AM Nepean U10 Cadeau and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 29 Oct 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U14 C vs GCRA - Lecompte Richcraft Sensplex - Potvin Arena Game - NCRRL
Sat 04 Nov 2017 - 2:30 PM Ottawa vs Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sun 05 Nov 2017 - 2:00 PM Nepean U14 C vs Ottawa Tom Brown Arena Game - NCRRL
Tue 07 Nov 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U14 C and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 09 Nov 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U14 C and Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 5:30 PM Gatineau - Courville vs Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - 2:00 PM Nepean U14 C vs Gatineau - Courville Campeau - Gatineau Game - NCRRL
Tue 14 Nov 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 8:00 AM Metcalfe vs Nepean U14 C Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink A Game - Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 9:30 AM Ottawa vs Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U14 C vs GCRA - Lecompte Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink A Game - Tournament
Sun 19 Nov 2017 - 6:45 PM Nepean U14 C vs Nepean U14 C Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink A Game - Finals
Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 9:30 AM Metcalfe - Erinn vs Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Tue 28 Nov 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U14 B and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U14 C and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 02 Dec 2017 - 11:00 AM Nepean U14 C vs West Ottawa - Klassen Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Game - NCRRL
Sun 03 Dec 2017 - 12:30 PM Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Sat 09 Dec 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 C vs Metcalfe - Erinn Osgoode Community Centre - Stuart Holmes Arena Game - NCRRL
Sun 10 Dec 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U14 B and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 10 Dec 2017 - 1:30 PM Nepean U14 C
Team Winter Holiday Party
West Park Lanes Team - Party
Thu 14 Dec 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 B and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 17 Dec 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U14 C vs Metcalfe - Erinn Chesterville Game - NCRRL
Thu 04 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 B and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 07 Jan 2018 - 11:30 AM GCRA - Lecompte vs Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Tue 09 Jan 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U14 C and Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 10 Jan 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 C Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 10:00 AM Nepean U14 C vs BKRA BE-C Red (U14 Benjamine C)
BKRA tournament *****MacDonald Campus Arena is tricky. See https://kreezee.com/hockey/tournament/tournoi-de-ringuette-beaconsfield-kirkland/10155/hotels-arenas for best route. *****Parking on Friday before 4pm, use the student parking beside the rink (north side) not the reserved spots for teaching staff in front of the arena, or you risk getting a ticket.
MAcDonald arena Game - Tournament
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 3:30 PM Nepean U14 C vs Metcalfe
BKRA tournament
Kirland arena Game - Tournament
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U14 C Firegrill restaurant Team - Dinner
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 6:15 PM Ottawa - Matiation vs Nepean U14 C
BKRA tournament
Kirland arena Game - Tournament
Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 4:30 PM Nepean U14 C vs Nepean U14 C
if we make it to the FINALS.
Kirland arena Game - Finals
Tue 16 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U14 C vs Metcalfe - Erinn Osgoode Community Centre - Stuart Holmes Arena Game - NCRRL
Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 8:30 AM Nepean U12 Provincial Graham and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U14 C
For the 2018 edition, the Snowflake Kingdom will move to the northernmost tip of Jacques-Cartier Park. The new site is about 650 metres north of the former site. Just a reminder that it's free admission for everyone!
Winterlude Snowflake Kingdom Team - Excursion
Sun 04 Feb 2018 - 9:30 AM Gatineau - Courville vs Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Tue 06 Feb 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Fri 09 Feb 2018 - 10:00 AM Nepean U14 C vs West Ottawa - Klassen Richmond Memorial Community Centre Game - Tournament
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - 10:00 AM BKRA BE-C Red (U14 Benjamine C) vs Nepean U14 C Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Game - Tournament
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - 3:30 PM Nepean U14 C vs Gloucester Cumberland Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - Tournament
Sun 11 Feb 2018 - 9:15 AM Nepean U14 C vs Nepean U14 C
If we make it to the finals...
Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Game - Finals
Thu 15 Feb 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U14 C and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 17 Feb 2018 - 2:30 PM GCRA - Lecompte vs Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sat 17 Feb 2018 - 4:15 PM Nepean U14 C
52 Oldfield St for video session
Laura’s house Team - Meeting
Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 1:30 PM Ottawa - Matiation vs Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U14 C Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 24 Feb 2018 - 6:00 AM Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Full Ice Practice
Sat 24 Feb 2018 - 7:30 AM Nepean U14 C Broadway's Bar and Grill Team - Breakfast
Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U14 C vs West Ottawa - Klassen Richmond Memorial Community Centre Game - NCRRL
Thu 01 Mar 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 04 Mar 2018 - 10:30 AM GCRA - Lecompte vs Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Wed 07 Mar 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 C and Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 08 Mar 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 B and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Mon 19 Mar 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U14 B and Nepean U14 C Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Wed 21 Mar 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U14 B and Nepean U14 C Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Fri 23 Mar 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U14 C NCRRL Regional Championships Tournament