Nepean Ringette Association

Date Teams Location Event Type
Tue 05 Sep 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 07 Sep 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 10 Sep 2017 - 6:30 AM Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Thu 14 Sep 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 16 Sep 2017 - 7:00 AM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sat 16 Sep 2017 - 1:00 PM Nepean U16 A
Drop off @College Square Beer Store from 14:00-17:00
Briargreen Public School Fundraising
Sun 17 Sep 2017 - 10:30 AM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Mon 18 Sep 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 A and West Ottawa
Peak Centre Performance
Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) Technical Skating
Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 10:00 AM Gatineau vs Nepean U16 A Carleton University Arena A Game - Exhibition
Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 12:00 PM Nepean U16 A Stanley's Restaurant - Richcraft Sensplex Team - Dinner
Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 3:00 PM Nepean U16 A vs Gloucester Cumberland Richcraft Sensplex - Potvin Arena Game - Exhibition
Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 A Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) - Peak Centre Dryland Training
Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U16 A and West Ottawa
Peak Centre Performance
Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) Technical Skating
Wed 27 Sep 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Graham and Nepean U16 A Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sun 01 Oct 2017 - 4:00 PM Nepean U16 A vs Ottawa Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena Game - LRQ
Mon 02 Oct 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 A and West Ottawa
Peak Centre Performance
Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) Technical Skating
Sat 07 Oct 2017 - 9:00 AM Nepean U16 A
ROAD TO WORLDS RUN
Canada Agriculture Museum Team - Excursion
Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Wed 11 Oct 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Thu 12 Oct 2017 - 6:30 PM Goalie Clinic and Nepean U16 A
This Goalie Clinic is for goalies participating in U8, U9, U10, U12, and U14 A/B/C
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 12:05 PM Nepean U16 A
*Photos will be taken upstairs in the cafeteria at Walker Baker. * Print and bring the order form to photo day. * Teams are to arrive 15min before their scheduled time. Please don't be late. * There is NO dressing room to get ready in, Players could arrive in their equipment and they are to bring skates, stick, gloves. No helmets.  * Cash, debit and credit will be accepted - No checks will be accepted.
Walter Baker Sports Centre Photo Day
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 2:30 PM Lotbinière vs Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LRQ
Sun 15 Oct 2017 - 11:00 AM St-Hyacinthe vs Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LRQ
Mon 16 Oct 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 A Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) - Peak Centre Dryland Training
Mon 16 Oct 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U16 A and West Ottawa
Peak Centre Performance
Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) Technical Skating
Thu 19 Oct 2017 - 6:30 PM Goalie Clinic and Nepean U16 A
This Goalie Clinic is for goalies participating in U8, U9, U10, U12, and U14 A/B/C
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 2:30 PM Ste-Julie vs Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LRQ
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 A   Team Event
Sun 22 Oct 2017 - 10:00 AM BKRA vs Nepean U16 A Carleton University Arena A Game - LRQ
Mon 23 Oct 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 A and West Ottawa
Peak Centre Performance
Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) Technical Skating
Tue 24 Oct 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 7:30 PM Goalie Clinic and Nepean U16 A
This Goalie Clinic is for goalies participating in U14 AA, U16, and U19
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 7:00 AM Nepean U16 A
Apple Crisp Day
Larkin House Community Centre Fundraising
Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 2:30 PM Lévis vs Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LRQ
Sun 29 Oct 2017 - 12:00 PM Nepean U16 A vs Gatineau Campeau - Gatineau Game - LRQ
Mon 30 Oct 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 A Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) - Peak Centre Dryland Training
Mon 30 Oct 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U16 A and West Ottawa
Peak Centre Performance
Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) Technical Skating
Wed 01 Nov 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U10 Cadeau and Nepean U16 A Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 02 Nov 2017 - 12:00 AM Nepean U16 A Oshawa Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 03 Nov 2017 - 11:30 AM Nepean U16 A vs Oshawa
Canlan 2
Canlan Ice Sports Game - Tournament
Fri 03 Nov 2017 - 5:45 PM Nepean U16 A vs Sudbury
Legends 3
Legends Centre Game - Tournament
Sat 04 Nov 2017 - 11:00 AM Sault Ste Marie vs Nepean U16 A
Legends 1
Legends Centre Game - Tournament
Sat 04 Nov 2017 - 6:00 PM Whitby vs Nepean U16 A
Legends 1
Legends Centre Game - Tournament
Sun 05 Nov 2017 - 12:30 PM 2nd Place Team vs 1st Place Team
Legends 4
Legends Centre Game - Finals
Mon 06 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 A and West Ottawa
Peak Centre Performance
Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) Technical Skating
Thu 09 Nov 2017 - 6:30 PM Goalie Clinic and Nepean U16 A
This Goalie Clinic is for goalies participating in U8, U9, U10, U12, and U14 A/B/C
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 6:00 AM Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Full Ice Practice
Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 7:10 AM Nepean U16 A Broadway Bar & Grill Team - Breakfast
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - 10:00 AM Gloucester Cumberland vs Nepean U16 A Carleton University Arena A Game - LRQ
Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 A Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) - Peak Centre Dryland Training
Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U16 A and West Ottawa
Peak Centre Performance
Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) Technical Skating
Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 4:00 PM Nepean U16 A
team ice purchased through the city
Bell Centennial Arena Full Ice Practice
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 11:15 AM Timmins vs Nepean U16 A Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - South Rink Game - Tournament
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Guelph vs Nepean U16 A Bell Centennial Arena Game - Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 12:00 PM Nepean U16 A vs Waterloo Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Game - Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 A vs Burlington Bell Centennial Arena Game - Tournament
Mon 20 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 A and West Ottawa
Peak Centre Performance
Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) Technical Skating
Tue 21 Nov 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 23 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM Goalie Clinic and Nepean U16 A
This Goalie Clinic is for goalies participating in U14 AA, U16, and U19
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 25 Nov 2017 - 2:30 PM St-Eustache vs Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LRQ
Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 11:15 AM Nepean U16 A vs Roussillon Montreal Candiac 2 Glaces Game - LRQ
Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 1:00 PM Nepean U16 A Kitchen 73 Team - Dinner
Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 A vs Pointe Claire Pointe Claire - Bob Birnie Arena Game - LRQ
Mon 27 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 A and West Ottawa
Peak Centre Performance
Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) Technical Skating
Mon 27 Nov 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U16 A Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) - Peak Centre Dryland Training
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 01 Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 A
The Glen Trivia Night
The Glen Fundraising
Sat 02 Dec 2017 - 3:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U16 A
Note this ice time is 01:30:00 long
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 03 Dec 2017 - 10:00 AM Nepean U16 A Carleton University Arena A Full Ice Practice
Mon 04 Dec 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U16 A Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) - Peak Centre Dryland Training
Wed 06 Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 A Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 09 Dec 2017 - 6:30 AM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U12 Provincial Graham Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 09 Dec 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U16 A   Team Event
Sun 10 Dec 2017 - 10:00 AM Gloucester Cumberland vs Nepean U16 A Carleton University Arena A Game - LRQ
Mon 11 Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 A Our Lady Peace School - Gymnasium Dryland Training
Sat 16 Dec 2017 - 7:00 AM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 17 Dec 2017 - 11:30 AM Metcalfe vs Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LRQ
Mon 18 Dec 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U16 A Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) - Peak Centre Dryland Training
Tue 19 Dec 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Fri 05 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U16 C Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Sat 06 Jan 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U19 A
Ice purchased through the city.
Carleton University Arena B Practice
Mon 08 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 A Our Lady Peace School - Gymnasium Dryland Training
Tue 09 Jan 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 10 Jan 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U16 C Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 11 Jan 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U16 A Burlington Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 11:00 AM Nepean U16 A vs Burlington Burlington Appleby Ice Centre 1 Game - Tournament
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 12:45 PM Nepean U16 A
Lunch
Breakfast Area - Comfort Inn Burlington Team - Pot Luck
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 4:30 PM Nepean U16 A
Pre-game snack
Breakfast Area - Comfort Inn Burlington Team - Pot Luck
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 6:30 PM Sudbury vs Nepean U16 A Burlington Appleby Ice Centre 1 Game - Tournament
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 8:00 PM Nepean U16 A
Dinner
Breakfast Area - Comfort Inn Burlington Team - Pot Luck
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 11:00 AM Nepean U16 A
Pre-game snack
Breakfast Area - Comfort Inn Burlington Team - Pot Luck
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 1:00 PM Nepean U16 A vs Dorchester Burlington Appleby Ice Centre 3 Game - Tournament
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 4:30 PM Nepean U16 A
Dinner
Breakfast Area - Comfort Inn Burlington Team - Pot Luck
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM Sault Ste Marie vs Nepean U16 A Burlington Appleby Ice Centre 3 Game - Tournament
Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 10:00 AM 2nd Place Team vs 1st Place Team Burlington Appleby Ice Centre 1 Game - Tournament
Mon 15 Jan 2018 - 8:00 PM Nepean U16 A Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) - Peak Centre Dryland Training
Fri 19 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Graham and Nepean U16 A Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Sun 21 Jan 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 A vs Metcalfe GCRA Barrett West (Fred G Barrett Arena) Game - LRQ
Mon 22 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 A Our Lady Peace School - Gymnasium Dryland Training
Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 A Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 25 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 4:00 PM Nepean U16 A vs Gatineau Campeau - Gatineau Game - Exhibition
Mon 29 Jan 2018 - 8:00 PM Nepean U16 A Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) - Peak Centre Dryland Training
Tue 30 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 01 Feb 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U16 A Gloucester-Cumberland Ringette Tournament Tournament
Thu 01 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 A vs Metcalfe GCRA Barrett West (Fred G Barrett Arena) Game - Tournament
Fri 02 Feb 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 A vs Ajax Ray Friel Recreation Complex - Arena 2 Game - Tournament
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 2:00 PM Gloucester Cumberland vs Nepean U16 A Bernard Grandmaître Game - Tournament
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Gatineau vs Nepean U16 A GCRA Blackburn Game - Tournament
Mon 05 Feb 2018 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U16 A Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Wed 07 Feb 2018 - 6:00 PM Parents/Siblings vs Nepean U16 A General Burns Park Game - Exhibition
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - 1:30 PM Nepean U16 A vs 4-Cités St-Timothée - 4 cités Game - LRQ
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - 5:15 PM Nepean U16 A vs Repentigny Repentigny - BLL Game - LRQ
Mon 12 Feb 2018 - 8:00 PM Nepean U16 A Bell Sensplex (Ottawa West) - Peak Centre Dryland Training
Tue 13 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 14 Feb 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U16 A Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 15 Feb 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 8:00 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Thu 22 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 24 Feb 2018 - 1:15 PM Nepean U16 A vs Gloucester Cumberland Richcraft Sensplex - Potvin Arena Game - LRQ
Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 12:30 PM Ottawa vs Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LRQ
Mon 26 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 A Our Lady Peace School - Gymnasium Dryland Training
Thu 01 Mar 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U14 B and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 03 Mar 2018 - 1:30 PM Nepean U16 A vs Gatineau Arena Baribeau Game - Exhibition
Mon 05 Mar 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 A Our Lady Peace School - Gymnasium Dryland Training
Wed 07 Mar 2018 - 8:00 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Thu 08 Mar 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Wed 14 Mar 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U16 A 2018 Provincial A Championships Tournament
Mon 19 Mar 2018 - 12:00 AM Season Finished 2018 Provincial A Championships Season Finished