Nepean Ringette Association

Date Teams Location Event Type
Tue 05 Sep 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 07 Sep 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 09 Sep 2017 - 7:00 AM Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Full Ice Practice
Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Thu 14 Sep 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 16 Sep 2017 - 7:00 AM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sat 16 Sep 2017 - 10:00 AM Nepean U16 AA vs Ottawa Sandy Hill Arena Game - Exhibition
Sun 17 Sep 2017 - 10:30 AM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 22 Sep 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 AA
This is the final training camp weekend for both the Eastern and United AAA teams. (Time and location not accurate)
Bell Centennial Arena Other
Tue 26 Sep 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Sat 30 Sep 2017 - 4:00 PM BLL vs Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Sun 01 Oct 2017 - 12:15 PM Nepean U16 AA vs Laurentides Montreal Blainville Game - LERQ
Sun 01 Oct 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 AA vs Rive-Sud Sainte-Julie Arena Game - LERQ
Tue 03 Oct 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 04 Oct 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 B Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 12 Oct 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Graham and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 1:55 PM Nepean U16 AA
Location is upstairs cafeteria. Please arrive at least 20 minutes early and wearing equipment (no change rooms)
Walter Baker Sports Centre Photo Day
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 4:00 PM Québec vs Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Sun 15 Oct 2017 - 9:30 AM Nepean U16 AA vs Québec Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Sun 15 Oct 2017 - 11:00 AM Nepean U16 AA
Eastern AAA Practice
GCRA Barrett East (Fred G Barrett Arena) Other
Tue 17 Oct 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 AA
Please arrive at 5:50 PM
St. Benedict School Dryland Training
Tue 17 Oct 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Thu 19 Oct 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 6:00 AM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U16 AA
Team Breakfast and then Team Building
Scott's House Team - Breakfast
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 11:45 AM Nepean U16 AA
Pumpkin Sales Fundraiser
Evraire's House Fundraising
Sun 22 Oct 2017 - 9:30 AM Lac St-Louis vs Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Tue 24 Oct 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 AA
Please arrive at 5:50 PM
St. Benedict School Dryland Training
Tue 24 Oct 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 25 Oct 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 5:30 PM Ottawa vs Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Sun 29 Oct 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 31 Oct 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 AA
Please arrive at 5:50 PM
St. Benedict School Dryland Training
Fri 03 Nov 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U16 AA
2915 Haughton Ave, Ottawa ON K2B 6Z4
Belltown Dome Arena Full Ice Practice
Sat 04 Nov 2017 - 2:00 PM Nepean U16 AA vs West-Ottawa Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Game - LERQ
Sun 05 Nov 2017 - 12:00 PM Nepean U16 AA vs BLL Montreal Mascouche Game - LERQ
Sun 05 Nov 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 AA vs Lac St-Louis Montreal Kirkland Sports Complex Game - LERQ
Tue 07 Nov 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 AA
Please arrive at 5:50 PM
St. Benedict School Dryland Training
Wed 08 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 AA
EASTERN AAA PRACTICE
Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Full Ice Practice
Tue 14 Nov 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 AA
Please arrive at 5:50 PM
St. Benedict School Dryland Training
Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U19 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 11:30 AM Nepean U16 AA
vs West Ottawa Ranking Game
Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena NRA Tournament
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 2:00 PM Nepean U16 AA
Team Meal between Games
Scott's House Team - Dinner
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 6:45 PM Nepean U16 AA
vs Guelph Ranking Game
Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena NRA Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 11:15 AM Nepean U16 AA
vs LMRL
Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena NRA Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 6:45 PM Nepean U16 AA
vs Waterloo Ranking Game
Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena NRA Tournament
Sun 19 Nov 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U16 AA
Semi-Finals 3rd vs 2nd
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Tournament
Sun 19 Nov 2017 - 8:00 AM Nepean U16 AA
Semi-Final 1 vs 4
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 NRA Tournament
Sun 19 Nov 2017 - 12:30 PM Nepean U16 AA
Finals
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 NRA Tournament
Thu 23 Nov 2017 - 6:30 PM Goalie Clinic and Nepean U16 AA
This Goalie Clinic is for goalies participating in U8, U9, U10, U12, and U14 A/B/C
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 25 Nov 2017 - 6:00 AM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 1:30 PM Gloucester Cumberland vs Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Tue 28 Nov 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 12:00 AM Nepean U16 AA Mississauga Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 01 Dec 2017 - 10:20 AM Calgary vs Nepean U16 AA
Iceland Arena # 2
Mississauga Ringette Tournament Game - Tournament
Fri 01 Dec 2017 - 5:15 PM Richmond Hill U16AA vs Nepean U16 AA
Iceland Arena #2, Ranking Game
Mississauga Ringette Tournament Game - Tournament
Sat 02 Dec 2017 - 6:00 AM Nepean U16 AA Mississauga Ringette Tournament Team - Breakfast
Sat 02 Dec 2017 - 8:15 AM Nepean U16 AA vs Laurentides
Iceland Arena #3
Mississauga Ringette Tournament Game - Tournament
Sat 02 Dec 2017 - 11:30 AM Nepean U16 AA Mississauga Ringette Tournament Team - Pot Luck
Sat 02 Dec 2017 - 3:00 PM Nepean U16 AA vs Mississauga U16AA
Iceland Arena # 4, Ranking Game
Mississauga Ringette Tournament Game - Tournament
Wed 06 Dec 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U16 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 07 Dec 2017 - 12:00 AM Nepean U16 AA
AAA TOURNAMENT
Challenge Cup #2 Tournament
Sat 09 Dec 2017 - 4:00 PM Rive-Sud vs Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Tue 12 Dec 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Wed 13 Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 14 Dec 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 16 Dec 2017 - 4:00 PM Nepean U16 AA vs BLL Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Sat 16 Dec 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 AA
Christmas Party and Secret Santa Exchange
Evraire's House Team - Party
Sun 17 Dec 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U16 AA vs Outaouais Campeau - Gatineau Game - LERQ
Tue 19 Dec 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 A and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 20 Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Full Ice Practice
Tue 02 Jan 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 04 Jan 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 06 Jan 2018 - 11:00 AM Nepean U16 AA
Team Bonding Activities
Prince of Wales Complex Team - Party
Sun 07 Jan 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 AA vs Ottawa Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena Game - LERQ
Mon 08 Jan 2018 - 9:00 PM Nepean U16 AA
Teams switching practices.
Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Full Ice Practice
Tue 09 Jan 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 A and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 10 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 A and Nepean U16 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 11 Jan 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U16 AA Waterloo Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 10:00 AM Central Whitby U16AA vs Nepean U16 AA
Ranking Game
Waterloo Rim Park Lion's Rink Game - Tournament
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 6:15 PM Arnprior vs Central Alberta Stingers
Pillar Arena
Waterloo Rim Park Lion's Rink Game - Tournament
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 9:00 AM Mitchell U16AA vs Nepean U16 AA
Pillar Arena and Ranking Game
Waterloo Rim Park Lion's Rink Game - Tournament
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 1:30 PM Nepean U16 AA vs London U16AA
Pillar Arena and Ranking Game
Waterloo Rim Park Lion's Rink Game - Tournament
Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 8:00 AM TBD vs TBD
Semi-Finals
Waterloo Rim Park Lion's Rink Game - Semi Finals
Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 12:15 PM TBD vs TBD
Finals
Waterloo Rim Park Lion's Rink Game - Finals
Tue 16 Jan 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 17 Jan 2018 - 8:00 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Thu 18 Jan 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U12 Provincial Graham Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 8:00 AM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 21 Jan 2018 - 1:30 PM Gloucester Cumberland vs Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Tue 23 Jan 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 A Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 25 Jan 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 27 Jan 2018 - 3:30 PM West-Ottawa vs Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 12:00 PM Outaouais vs Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Mon 29 Jan 2018 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U16 AA Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Wed 31 Jan 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 A Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 01 Feb 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U16 AA Gloucester-Cumberland Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 02 Feb 2018 - 10:30 AM Nepean U16 AA vs Gloucester Cumberland
Ranking Game
GCRA Barrett West (Fred G Barrett Arena) Game - Tournament
Fri 02 Feb 2018 - 3:45 PM Alberta vs Nepean U16 AA GCRA Barrett West (Fred G Barrett Arena) Game - Tournament
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 9:15 AM Nepean U16 AA vs Calgary GCRA Barrett East (Fred G Barrett Arena) Game - Tournament
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 4:00 PM Ottawa vs Nepean U16 AA
Ranking Game
GCRA Barrett East (Fred G Barrett Arena) Game - Tournament
Sun 04 Feb 2018 - 7:30 AM TBD vs TBD
Semi Finals 1 vs 4
GCRA Barrett East (Fred G Barrett Arena) Game - Semi Finals
Sun 04 Feb 2018 - 12:15 PM TBD vs TBD
Finals
GCRA Barrett East (Fred G Barrett Arena) Game - Finals
Tue 06 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 08 Feb 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 09 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 AA Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - 1:00 PM Nepean U16 AA vs Gloucester Cumberland GCRA Bob MacQuarrie - Roger Senecal Game - LERQ
Tue 13 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 14 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 15 Feb 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U16 AA
AAA TOURNAMENT
Challenge Cup #3 Tournament
Tue 20 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U14 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 22 Feb 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 24 Feb 2018 - 8:00 AM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 9:30 AM Laurentides vs Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Mon 26 Feb 2018 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U16 AA Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Tue 27 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 28 Feb 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U16 AA
AAA TOURNAMENT
Ontario Winter Games Tournament
Sun 04 Mar 2018 - 7:30 AM Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Sun 04 Mar 2018 - 8:30 AM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 AA
This will be a combined practice, lead by the U19AA bench staff.
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 06 Mar 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 07 Mar 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U16 AA 2018 Provincial AA Championships Tournament
Mon 12 Mar 2018 - 12:00 AM Season Finished 2018 Provincial AA Championships Season Finished