Nepean Ringette Association

Date Teams Location Event Type
Wed 13 Sep 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 16 Sep 2017 - 1:15 PM Nepean U16 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Team - Meeting
Sat 16 Sep 2017 - 2:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 17 Sep 2017 - 9:30 AM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 19 Sep 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 11:30 AM Nepean U16 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Sun 01 Oct 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 04 Oct 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 B Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 05 Oct 2017 - 7:30 PM GCRA - Leslie vs Nepean U16 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 4:45 PM Nepean U16 B
Photos will be taken in the cafeteria, second floor of Walter Baker. Please have the girls come dressed as there will be no change room. New photography company this year - Details to follow
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Photo Day
Sun 15 Oct 2017 - 5:00 PM Kingston vs Nepean U16 B
There is a portable shot clock at the arena. Nepean will be responsible for returning the shot clocks to staff. More instructions to follow
Chesterville Game - NCRRL
Tue 17 Oct 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 22 Oct 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U16 C and Nepean U16 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 24 Oct 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Wed 25 Oct 2017 - 6:00 PM Ottawa - Bergmans vs Nepean U16 B Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Game - NCRRL
Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 6:30 PM Goalie Clinic and Nepean U16 B
This Goalie Clinic is for goalies participating in U8, U9, U10, U12, and U14 A/B/C
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 29 Oct 2017 - 11:00 AM Nepean U16 B vs Gatineau - Gendron Campeau - Gatineau Game - NCRRL
Sun 05 Nov 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U16 B vs West Ottawa - Burke Richmond Memorial Community Centre Game - NCRRL
Tue 07 Nov 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U16 B
Meet at the Donald’s house. See email for address.
Other Fundraising
Thu 09 Nov 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 7:00 AM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - 9:30 AM Metcalfe - Mayo vs Nepean U16 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - 11:45 AM Nepean U16 B
Donald’s neighbourhood. See email for details.
Other Fundraising
Tue 14 Nov 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U14 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 2:00 PM West Ottawa - Burke vs Nepean U16 B
Please be ready for warm-up at 1pm.
Tom Brown Arena Game - Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 11:30 AM Nepean U16 B vs BKRA
Please be ready for warm-up at 10:30am.
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U16 B vs GCRA - Leslie
Please be ready for warm-up at 7:00pm.
Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Game - Tournament
Sun 19 Nov 2017 - 10:30 AM Nepean U16 B vs Nepean U16 B
1st vs. 2nd place. Be ready for warm-up at 9:30am.
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Game - Tournament
Mon 20 Nov 2017 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U16 B Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Tue 21 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Sat 25 Nov 2017 - 9:00 PM Nepean U16 B vs Gatineau - Gendron Baribeau Arena Gatineau Game - NCRRL
Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 B vs Gatineau - Fortin Arena Rochon (Masson) Game - NCRRL
Tue 28 Nov 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 12:00 AM Nepean U16 B Pointe Claire Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 01 Dec 2017 - 11:35 AM Nepean U16 B vs MDRA
Please be ready for warm-up at 10:35am. Ice pad - Annexe
Pointe Claire - Bob Birnie Arena Game - Tournament
Fri 01 Dec 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 B vs PCRA Hurricanes
Please be ready for warm-up at 4:30pm. Ice pad - Main
Pointe Claire - Bob Birnie Arena Game - Tournament
Sat 02 Dec 2017 - 7:00 AM GCRA Monteiro vs Nepean U16 B
Please be ready for warm-up at 6am. Ice pad - Main
Pointe Claire - Bob Birnie Arena Game - Tournament
Sun 03 Dec 2017 - 9:45 AM 4th Place Team vs 1st Place Team
Semi-final 1 Ice pad - Main
Pointe Claire - Bob Birnie Arena Game - Tournament
Sun 03 Dec 2017 - 10:40 AM 3rd Place Team vs 2nd Place Team
Semi-final 2 Ice pad - Main
Pointe Claire Ringette Tournament Game - Tournament
Sun 03 Dec 2017 - 4:00 PM Nepean U16 B vs Nepean U16 B
FINAL!!! Ice pad - Main
Pointe Claire - Bob Birnie Arena Game - Tournament
Sat 09 Dec 2017 - 6:00 AM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 10 Dec 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U16 B vs GCRA - Leslie Ray Friel Recreation Complex - Arena 1 Game - NCRRL
Sat 16 Dec 2017 - 6:00 AM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 17 Dec 2017 - 11:00 AM Nepean U16 B
Ashleigh's house
Other Team - Pot Luck
Wed 20 Dec 2017 - 8:15 PM Gatineau - Gendron vs Nepean U16 B Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - South Rink Game - NCRRL
Thu 21 Dec 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 06 Jan 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U10 Cadeau Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 07 Jan 2018 - 1:30 PM Ottawa - Bergmans vs Nepean U16 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Thu 11 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U16 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 11:30 AM Gatineau - Fortin vs Nepean U16 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Mon 15 Jan 2018 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U16 B Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Sun 21 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 B vs West Ottawa - Burke Richmond Memorial Community Centre Game - NCRRL
Sat 27 Jan 2018 - 8:00 PM Nepean U16 B vs Metcalfe - Mayo Metcalfe Larry Robinson Arena Game - NCRRL
Thu 01 Feb 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U14 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 02 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti and Nepean U16 B Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Sun 04 Feb 2018 - 10:00 AM West Ottawa - Burke vs Nepean U16 B Carleton University Arena A Game - NCRRL
Wed 07 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 08 Feb 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U16 B West Ottawa Ringette Tournament Tournament
Thu 08 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 B vs West Ottawa - Burke
Please be ready for warm-up at 6:30pm. Please allow lots of time due to Sens traffic congestion.
Carp Arena (W. Erskine Johnston) Game - Tournament
Fri 09 Feb 2018 - 8:15 PM Nepean U16 B vs Mitchell
Please be ready for warm-up at 7:15pm.
Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Game - Tournament
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - 1:30 PM Nepean U16 B Catherine's house Team - Pot Luck
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - 6:00 PM Ottawa - Bergmans vs Nepean U16 B
Please be ready for warm-up at 5:00pm. We need to provide a scorekeeper.
Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Game - Tournament
Sun 11 Feb 2018 - 10:15 AM 2nd Place Team vs 1st Place Team
Please be ready for warm-up at 9:15am. If we are home team, we must supply a scorekeeper.
Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Game - Tournament
Mon 12 Feb 2018 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U16 B Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Sat 17 Feb 2018 - 3:30 PM Gatineau - Fortin vs Nepean U16 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 B vs GCRA - Leslie Richcraft Sensplex - Potvin Arena Game - NCRRL
Thu 01 Mar 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Sat 03 Mar 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 B vs Metcalfe - Mayo Metcalfe Larry Robinson Arena Game - NCRRL
Tue 06 Mar 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U16 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Wed 07 Mar 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U16 B Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Mon 19 Mar 2018 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U16 B Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Thu 22 Mar 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 23 Mar 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U16 B NCRRL Regional Championships Tournament