Nepean Ringette Association

Date Teams Location Event Type
Wed 13 Sep 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 16 Sep 2017 - 2:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 17 Sep 2017 - 9:30 AM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 19 Sep 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 10:30 AM Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Sat 30 Sep 2017 - 1:00 PM Nepean U16 C and Nepean U14 AA Tom Brown Arena Practice
Sun 01 Oct 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U16 C vs GCRA - Monteiro Ray Friel Recreation Complex - Arena 1 Game - NCRRL
Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 1:30 PM Nepean U16 C
Upstairs in cafeteria. Come dressed as there are no change rooms. Print off order form from the NRA website and bring with you. They accept: cash, credit and debit. NO Cheques.
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink A Photo Day
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 4:00 PM Nepean U16 C vs Ottawa - Herdman Sandy Hill Arena Game - NCRRL
Sun 15 Oct 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 C vs Ottawa - Herdman Brian Kilrea Arena (Canterbury) Game - NCRRL
Tue 17 Oct 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 5:00 PM Arnprior - McCombe vs Nepean U16 C Sandy Hill Arena Game - NCRRL
Sun 22 Oct 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U16 C and Nepean U16 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 24 Oct 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Wed 25 Oct 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U16 C Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 7:00 AM Nepean U16 C and Nepean U10 Hayami Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 29 Oct 2017 - 2:00 PM Nepean U16 C vs Ottawa - Herdman Tom Brown Arena Game - NCRRL
Sun 05 Nov 2017 - 10:00 AM Nepean U16 C and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Carleton University Arena A Practice
Mon 06 Nov 2017 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U16 C Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Thu 09 Nov 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 7:00 AM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - 1:30 PM Arnprior - McCombe vs Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Arnprior - McCombe vs Nepean U16 C Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Game - NCRRL
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 3:00 PM Nepean U16 C vs Gloucester Cumberland Tom Brown Arena Game - Tournament
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM West Ottawa vs Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 C vs Nepean U16 C
Versus BKRA
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 3 Game - Tournament
Tue 21 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Wed 22 Nov 2017 - 6:00 PM GCRA - Monteiro vs Nepean U16 C Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Game - NCRRL
Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U16 C and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 02 Dec 2017 - 2:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 09 Dec 2017 - 6:00 AM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 10 Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 C vs GCRA - Monteiro   Team Event
Sat 16 Dec 2017 - 6:00 AM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 17 Dec 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 C vs Ottawa - Herdman Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena Game - NCRRL
Fri 05 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U16 C Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Sat 06 Jan 2018 - 3:30 PM GCRA - Monteiro vs Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sun 07 Jan 2018 - 12:30 PM GCRA - Monteiro vs Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Wed 10 Jan 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U16 C Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 1:45 PM BKRA U16 vs Nepean U16 C Beaconsfield Arena Game - Tournament
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U16 C
444 Avenue Dorval, Dorval, QC H9S 3H7
Beaconsfield Team - Dinner
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 11:00 AM NDG vs Nepean U16 C Kirkland Game - Tournament
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 4:30 PM Nepean U16 C
222 Montée de Liesse, Saint-Laurent, QC H4T 1N8
Beaconsfield Team - Excursion
Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 7:00 AM Nepean U16 C vs Arnprior Beaconsfield Arena Game - Tournament
Tue 16 Jan 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 21 Jan 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U16 C vs GCRA - Monteiro Ray Friel Recreation Complex - Arena 1 Game - NCRRL
Fri 26 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U16 C Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Fri 02 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 C and Nepean U14 B Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Sun 04 Feb 2018 - 10:30 AM GCRA - Monteiro vs Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Wed 07 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Fri 09 Feb 2018 - 12:00 PM Nova Scotia vs Nepean U16 C Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Game - Tournament
Fri 09 Feb 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U16 C vs Gloucester Cumberland Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Game - Tournament
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - 1:00 PM Nepean U16 C vs Ottawa Richmond Memorial Community Centre Game - Tournament
Sun 11 Feb 2018 - 9:00 AM 2nd Place Team vs 1st Place Team Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Game - Tournament
Fri 16 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 C and Nepean U14 B Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 8:00 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sat 24 Feb 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U16 C vs Arnprior - Nicholson Nick Smith Centre Arena B Game - NCRRL
Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 2:00 PM Nepean U16 C vs Kingston - Riek
This game was originally scheduled for Dec 3
Kingston Invista Centre - Kingston Transit Game - NCRRL
Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U16 C vs Kingston - Riek
This game was originally scheduled for Dec 3
Kingston Invista Centre - Kingston Transit Game - NCRRL
Wed 28 Feb 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U16 C Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Full Ice Practice
Sat 03 Mar 2018 - 4:30 PM Kingston - Riek vs Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sun 04 Mar 2018 - 1:30 PM Ottawa - Herdman vs Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Wed 07 Mar 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 C and Nepean U14 B Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Tue 20 Mar 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 C and Nepean U19 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 22 Mar 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 23 Mar 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U16 C NCRRL Regional Championships Tournament