Nepean Ringette Association

Date Teams Location Event Type
Mon 12 Jun 2017 - 8:15 PM Nepean U19 A vs West Ottawa
Tryout #3 - U19 A - Ex Game - Nepean vs WORA
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Tryout Exhibition Game
Tue 13 Jun 2017 - 8:30 PM Ottawa vs Nepean U19 A
Tryout #4 - U19 A - Ex Game - Nepean vs CORA
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink A Tryout Exhibition Game
Tue 05 Sep 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 07 Sep 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 A and Goalie Clinic Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 09 Sep 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 10 Sep 2017 - 8:30 AM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 14 Sep 2017 - 8:30 PM Goalie Clinic and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 16 Sep 2017 - 8:00 AM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Full Ice Practice
Mon 18 Sep 2017 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sat 23 Sep 2017 - 9:00 AM Ottawa vs Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Game - Exhibition
Wed 27 Sep 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Thu 28 Sep 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 04 Oct 2017 - 8:00 PM Gatineau vs Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Game - Exhibition
Thu 05 Oct 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 12 Oct 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 A
Nepean Sportsplex - Squash Court 04 Dryland Training
Thu 12 Oct 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 6:15 PM Nepean U19 A
Photo Day - Cafeteria, 2nd floor
Boardroom - Walter Baker Sports Centre Photo Day
Mon 16 Oct 2017 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U19 A Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Wed 18 Oct 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Wed 18 Oct 2017 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex - Fitness Studio Dryland Training
Thu 19 Oct 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 5:30 PM 4-Cités vs Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LRQ
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U19 A
Team Party & Sleepover
Other Team - Party
Sun 22 Oct 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U19 A vs West Ottawa Richmond Memorial Community Centre Game - LRQ
Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex - Squash Court 04 Dryland Training
Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 29 Oct 2017 - 11:30 AM St-Hubert vs Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LRQ
Mon 30 Oct 2017 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Thu 02 Nov 2017 - 12:00 AM Nepean U19 A Oshawa Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 03 Nov 2017 - 10:15 AM Nepean U19 A vs Richmond Hill Campus - CIC 2 Game - Tournament
Fri 03 Nov 2017 - 3:45 PM Nepean U19 A vs Guelph Oshawa Legends Centre 3 Game - Tournament
Sat 04 Nov 2017 - 4:15 PM Oshawa vs Nepean U19 A Campus - CIC 2 Game - Tournament
Sat 04 Nov 2017 - 8:30 PM Sault Ste Marie vs Nepean U19 A Canlan Ice Sports - Scarborough Game - Tournament
Sun 05 Nov 2017 - 11:30 AM 3rd Place Team vs 2nd Place Team Oshawa Legends Centre 1 Game - Semi Finals
Sun 05 Nov 2017 - 11:45 AM 4th Place Team vs 1st Place Team Oshawa Legends Centre 3 Game - Semi Finals
Sun 05 Nov 2017 - 3:45 PM Winner Semi vs Winner Semi Oshawa Legends Centre 4 Game - Finals
Wed 08 Nov 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Full Ice Practice
Wed 08 Nov 2017 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex - Fitness Studio Dryland Training
Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 9:00 AM Pointe Claire vs Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Game - LRQ
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - 11:30 AM Intrépides vs Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LRQ
Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U19 A Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 9:30 PM Gatineau vs Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - Tournament
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 1:30 PM Timmins vs Nepean U19 A Barrett West Game - Tournament
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 8:45 PM Nepean U19 A vs Nova Scotia Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Game - Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U19 A vs Mitchell Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - Tournament
Sun 19 Nov 2017 - 10:30 AM 3rd Place Team vs 2nd Place Team Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Game - Semi Finals
Sun 19 Nov 2017 - 10:30 AM 4th Place Team vs 1st Place Team Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - Semi Finals
Sun 19 Nov 2017 - 4:45 PM Winner Semi vs Winner Semi Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Game - Finals
Thu 23 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex - Squash Court 04 Dryland Training
Thu 23 Nov 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 29 Nov 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Wed 29 Nov 2017 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex - Fitness Studio Dryland Training
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 03 Dec 2017 - 3:00 PM Nepean U19 A vs Ottawa Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena Game - LRQ
Tue 05 Dec 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 A
Teams switching practices.
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Thu 07 Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex - Squash Court 04 Dryland Training
Sat 09 Dec 2017 - 5:30 PM Ste-Julie vs Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LRQ
Sun 10 Dec 2017 - 1:30 PM BKRA vs Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LRQ
Mon 11 Dec 2017 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U19 A Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Tue 12 Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex - Squash Court 04 Dryland Training
Tue 12 Dec 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 16 Dec 2017 - 4:00 PM Nepean U19 A vs Gatineau Baribeau Arena Gatineau Game - LRQ
Sat 16 Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 A
21 Greatwood Crescent K2G 6T7
Other Team - Party
Sun 17 Dec 2017 - 10:30 AM 4-Cités vs Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LRQ
Tue 19 Dec 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 A and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 21 Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex - Squash Court 04 Dryland Training
Thu 21 Dec 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 06 Jan 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U19 A
Ice purchased through the city.
Carleton University Arena B Practice
Tue 09 Jan 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 A and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 10 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 A and Nepean U16 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 11 Jan 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U19 A Burlington Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 12:00 PM Nepean U19 A vs Sault Ste Marie
Appleby 1 Arena
Appleby Game - Tournament
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 8:30 PM Markham vs Nepean U19 A
Appleby 3 Arena
Appleby Game - Tournament
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 2:30 PM Nepean U19 A vs West Ferris
Mainway B
Mainway Recreation Centre Game - Tournament
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 A vs Mississauga
Appleby 3
Appleby Game - Tournament
Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 1:00 PM 2nd Place Team vs 1st Place Team
Appleby 1 Arena
Appleby Game - Finals
Thu 18 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex - Rec Room Dryland Training
Thu 18 Jan 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 5:30 PM Roussillon vs Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LRQ
Sun 21 Jan 2018 - 10:30 AM Gatineau vs Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LRQ
Mon 22 Jan 2018 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U19 A Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex - Rec Room Dryland Training
Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 8:00 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sat 27 Jan 2018 - 2:30 PM Ottawa vs Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LRQ
Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 3:00 PM Nepean U19 A vs Gloucester Cumberland Richcraft Sensplex - Potvin Arena Game - LRQ
Tue 30 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex - Squash Court 3 Dryland Training
Tue 30 Jan 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Thu 01 Feb 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U19 A Gloucester-Cumberland Ringette Tournament Tournament
Thu 01 Feb 2018 - 9:00 PM West Ottawa vs Nepean U19 A Richcraft Sensplex - Potvin Arena Game - Tournament
Fri 02 Feb 2018 - 2:30 PM Ottawa vs Nepean U19 A Ray Friel Recreation Complex - Arena 3 Game - Tournament
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 1:00 PM Nepean U19 A vs Whitby Earl Armstrong Arena Game - Tournament
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 A vs De La Capitale - P Earl Armstrong Arena Game - Tournament
Sun 04 Feb 2018 - 10:30 AM 4th Place Team vs 1st Place Team Barrett West Game - Semi Finals
Sun 04 Feb 2018 - 11:00 AM 3rd Place Team vs 2nd Place Team Barrett East Game - Semi Finals
Sun 04 Feb 2018 - 3:30 PM Winner Semi vs Winner Semi Barrett East Game - Finals
Tue 06 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex - Leisure Room Dryland Training
Tue 06 Feb 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 11 Feb 2018 - 12:15 PM Nepean U19 A vs Blainville Montreal Blainville Game - LRQ
Sun 11 Feb 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U19 A vs Pierrefonds / DDO Montreal Dollard-des-Ormeaux Centre civique Game - LRQ
Tue 13 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex - Leisure Room Dryland Training
Tue 13 Feb 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 15 Feb 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 12:30 PM Nepean U19 A vs Des Moulins Montreal Mascouche Game - LRQ
Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U19 A vs Boucherville Montreal Boucherville Centre Gilles-Chabot Game - LRQ
Tue 20 Feb 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex - Leisure Room Dryland Training
Tue 20 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 22 Feb 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 28 Feb 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex - Rec Room Dryland Training
Wed 28 Feb 2018 - 8:00 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Full Ice Practice
Thu 01 Mar 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 A vs West Ottawa Carp Arena (W. Erskine Johnston) Game - Exhibition
Wed 07 Mar 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex - Rec Room Dryland Training
Wed 07 Mar 2018 - 8:00 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 11 Mar 2018 - 5:00 PM Gloucester Cumberland vs Nepean U19 A Richcraft Sensplex - Potvin Arena Game - Exhibition
Mon 12 Mar 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U14 A and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Tue 13 Mar 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 A and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Thu 15 Mar 2018 - 10:00 AM Nepean U19 A vs Markham McLaren Game - Tournament
Thu 15 Mar 2018 - 3:00 PM West Ferris vs Nepean U19 A Lions Game - Tournament
Thu 15 Mar 2018 - 6:15 PM Nepean U19 A
Opening Ceremonies
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Dom Cardillo Arena Other
Fri 16 Mar 2018 - 9:00 AM Nepean U19 A vs Forest Activa PJD Game - Tournament
Fri 16 Mar 2018 - 1:00 PM Mitchell vs Nepean U19 A Activa PJD Game - Tournament
Sat 17 Mar 2018 - 10:00 AM Nepean U19 A vs Guelph Lions Game - Tournament
Sat 17 Mar 2018 - 3:15 PM Timmins vs Nepean U19 A SW Practice Game - Tournament
Sun 18 Mar 2018 - 9:15 AM 3rd Place Team vs 2nd Place Team Activa KMHA Game - Semi Finals
Sun 18 Mar 2018 - 1:15 PM Winner Semi vs 1st Place Team SW Practice Game - Finals
Mon 19 Mar 2018 - 12:00 AM Season Finished 2018 Provincial A Championships Season Finished