Nepean Ringette Association

Date Teams Location Event Type
Mon 29 May 2017 - 7:30 PM Gloucester Cumberland vs Nepean U19 AA
Tryout #3 - U19 AA - Ex Game - Nepean vs GCRA
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 3 Tryout Exhibition Game
Tue 30 May 2017 - 8:30 PM Ottawa vs Nepean U19 AA
Tryout #4 - U19 AA - Ex Game - Nepean vs CORA
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 3 Tryout Exhibition Game
Tue 05 Sep 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 09 Sep 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 10 Sep 2017 - 8:30 AM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 10 Sep 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U19 AA vs Gloucester Cumberland Richcraft Sensplex - Potvin Arena Game - Exhibition
Sat 16 Sep 2017 - 9:00 AM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 17 Sep 2017 - 12:30 PM Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Wed 20 Sep 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Full Ice Practice
Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Full Ice Practice
Thu 28 Sep 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 01 Oct 2017 - 11:30 AM Ottawa vs Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Thu 05 Oct 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA
3077 Old Richmond Rd.
Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 05 Oct 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 06 Oct 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U19 AA
Grocery Bagging @ Food Basics Barrhaven
Food Court - Walter Baker Sports Centre Fundraising
Sat 07 Oct 2017 - 11:00 AM Nepean U19 AA
Grocery Bagging Food Basics Barrhaven
Boardroom - Walter Baker Sports Centre Fundraising
Sun 08 Oct 2017 - 10:00 AM Nepean U19 AA
Grocery Bagging Food Basics Barrhaven
Boardroom - Walter Baker Sports Centre Fundraising
Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 12 Oct 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA
3077 Old Richmond Rd.
Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 12 Oct 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 6:40 PM Nepean U19 AA
PHOTO DAY-WALTER BAKER CAFETERIA -Arrive by 6:40 pm for 6:55 photo.
Walter Baker Sports Centre Photo Day
Wed 18 Oct 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Thu 19 Oct 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA
3077 Old Richmond Rd.
Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 19 Oct 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 11:00 AM Nepean U19 AA vs Gloucester Cumberland GCRA Bob MacQuarrie - Roger Senecal Game - LERQ
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 4:00 PM BLL vs Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Sun 22 Oct 2017 - 12:15 PM Nepean U19 AA vs Laurentides Montreal Blainville Game - LERQ
Sun 22 Oct 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U19 AA vs Lac St-Louis Montreal Kirkland Sports Complex Game - LERQ
Tue 24 Oct 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA
3077 Old Richmond Rd.
Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 11:00 AM Gloucester Cumberland vs Nepean U19 AA GCRA Bob MacQuarrie - Roger Senecal Game - LERQ
Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 4:00 PM Nepean U19 AA vs Québec Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Sun 29 Oct 2017 - 8:30 AM Québec vs Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Mon 30 Oct 2017 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Thu 02 Nov 2017 - 12:00 AM Nepean U19 AA Oshawa Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 03 Nov 2017 - 12:30 PM Richmond Hill vs Nepean U19 AA Oshawa Legends Centre 1 Game - Tournament
Fri 03 Nov 2017 - 6:45 PM Nepean U19 AA vs Guelph Oshawa Legends Centre 3 Game - Tournament
Sat 04 Nov 2017 - 11:15 AM Nepean U19 AA vs London Oshawa Legends Centre 3 Game - Tournament
Sat 04 Nov 2017 - 7:45 PM Lac St-Louis vs Nepean U19 AA Oshawa Legends Centre 4 Game - Tournament
Tue 07 Nov 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U19 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 10:00 AM Guelph vs Nepean U19 AA
Ranking Game
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Game - Tournament
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 6:15 PM Nepean U19 AA vs Nova Scotia Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Game - Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 2:00 PM Nepean U19 AA
I will be in the Sportsplex 1 parking lot (white Grand Caravan) starting at 2 pm on Saturday
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Fundraising
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 2:45 PM Waterloo vs Nepean U19 AA
Ranking Game
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Game - Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U19 AA vs Mississauga
Ranking Game
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Game - Tournament
Sun 19 Nov 2017 - 8:45 AM Guelph vs Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - Semi Finals
Tue 21 Nov 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 23 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 23 Nov 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 25 Nov 2017 - 5:00 PM Outaouais vs Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Mon 27 Nov 2017 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U19 AA Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Wed 29 Nov 2017 - 8:00 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 02 Dec 2017 - 5:00 PM Rive-Sud vs Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Wed 06 Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 A Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 07 Dec 2017 - 12:00 AM Nepean U19 AA Challenge Cup #2 Tournament
Tue 12 Dec 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 13 Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 14 Dec 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA vs Outaouais Baribeau Arena Gatineau Game - LERQ
Sun 17 Dec 2017 - 8:30 AM Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Mon 18 Dec 2017 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U19 AA Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Thu 21 Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 21 Dec 2017 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 23 Dec 2017 - 12:00 PM Nepean U19 AA vs Outaouais Baribeau Arena Gatineau Game - LERQ
Tue 02 Jan 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 03 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA
Teams switching practices.
Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Full Ice Practice
Thu 04 Jan 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U19 AA Cambridge Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 05 Jan 2018 - 11:50 AM Nepean U19 AA vs Cambridge Cambridge Preston Memorial Arena Game - Tournament
Fri 05 Jan 2018 - 6:00 PM Richmond Hill vs Nepean U19 AA Cambridge Hespeler Memorial Arena Game - Tournament
Sat 06 Jan 2018 - 12:55 PM Nepean U19 AA vs Gloucester Cumberland Cambridge Preston Memorial Arena Game - Tournament
Sat 06 Jan 2018 - 6:50 PM Cambridge vs Nepean U19 AA Cambridge Hespeler Memorial Arena Game - Tournament
Sun 07 Jan 2018 - 11:35 AM Richmond Hill vs Nepean U19 AA Cambridge Preston Memorial Arena Game - Finals
Thu 11 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 11 Jan 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 5:00 PM Lac St-Louis vs Nepean U19 AA
This game was cancelled due to weather. The game was rescheduled to Feb 11
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 11:00 AM Nepean U19 AA vs BLL Montreal Mascouche Game - LERQ
Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 4:30 PM Nepean U19 AA vs Rive-Sud Montreal Longueuil Emile Bouchard Game - LERQ
Wed 17 Jan 2018 - 8:00 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Thu 18 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 18 Jan 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 21 Jan 2018 - 12:30 PM Ottawa vs Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 8:00 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Thu 25 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA
THIS TIME WILL BE A YOGA SESSION
Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 25 Jan 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 27 Jan 2018 - 5:00 PM Laurentides vs Nepean U19 AA
Note this ice slot is only 01:30:00 long
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Wed 31 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Full Ice Practice
Fri 02 Feb 2018 - 10:30 AM Nepean U19 AA vs Ottawa
Ranking Game
GCRA Bob MacQuarrie - Manley Game - Tournament
Fri 02 Feb 2018 - 5:30 PM Lac St. Louis vs Nepean U19 AA GCRA Bob MacQuarrie - Manley Game - Tournament
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 12:45 PM Nepean U19 AA vs Calgary GCRA Bob MacQuarrie - Manley Game - Tournament
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 2:30 PM Nepean U19 AA Martin's Team - Dinner
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM New Brunswick vs Nepean U19 AA GCRA Bob MacQuarrie - Roger Senecal Game - Tournament
Sun 04 Feb 2018 - 9:30 AM Nepean U19 AA vs Laurentides
GCRA Barrett West (Fred G Barrett Arena) Game - Semi Finals
Tue 06 Feb 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 08 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 08 Feb 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - 11:00 AM Nepean U19 AA vs Gloucester Cumberland GCRA Bob MacQuarrie - Roger Senecal Game - LERQ
Sun 11 Feb 2018 - 9:30 AM Lac St-Louis vs Nepean U19 AA
This game was originally scheduled for Jan 13. It was cancelled due to weather.
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Sun 11 Feb 2018 - 1:30 PM Gloucester Cumberland vs Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - LERQ
Tue 13 Feb 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 14 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 AA Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Tue 20 Feb 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 B and Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 22 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U19 AA Our Lady of Peace School Dryland Training
Thu 22 Feb 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U19 A Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 3:00 PM Nepean U19 AA vs Ottawa Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Arena Game - LERQ
Tue 27 Feb 2018 - 8:30 PM Nepean U19 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Full Ice Practice
Wed 28 Feb 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U19 AA Ontario Winter Games Tournament
Sun 04 Mar 2018 - 7:30 AM Nepean U16 AA and Nepean U19 AA
NOTE THE CHANGE IN TIME TO 07:30. This will be a combined practice, lead by the U19AA bench staff.
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Mon 05 Mar 2018 - 9:00 PM Nepean U19 AA and Nepean U16 AA Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Wed 07 Mar 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U19 AA 2018 Provincial AA Championships Tournament
Mon 12 Mar 2018 - 12:00 AM Season Finished 2018 Provincial AA Championships Season Finished