Nepean Ringette Association

Date Teams Location Event Type
Fri 15 Sep 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Fri 22 Sep 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Full Ice Practice
Fri 29 Sep 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Sun 01 Oct 2017 - 10:30 AM Arnprior - Oliver - Munro vs Nepean U8 Hyatt Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Fri 06 Oct 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Fri 13 Oct 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 2:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt
Meet Outside Cafeteria. Players need to be fully dress for pictures. Please bring skates and sticks with you.
Walter Baker Sports Centre Photo Day
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 5:30 PM Metcalfe - O'Neill vs Nepean U8 Hyatt Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Fri 20 Oct 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Sun 22 Oct 2017 - 10:15 AM Nepean U8 Hyatt vs Clarence Rockland Rockland CIH Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Fri 27 Oct 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 12:30 PM Ottawa - Dziver vs Nepean U8 Hyatt Kanata Recreation Complex Arena B Game - NCRRL
Fri 03 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Sat 04 Nov 2017 - 12:00 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt vs West Ottawa - Gavine Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Game - NCRRL
Tue 07 Nov 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Fri 10 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 10:00 AM Nepean U8 Hyatt vs Ottawa - Lannon McNabb Arena Game - NCRRL
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt vs GCRA - Symonds Richcraft Sensplex - Potvin Arena Game - NCRRL
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 8:00 AM Nepean U8 Hyatt vs Nepean U8 Stynes Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Game - Tournament
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 12:00 PM Metcalfe - Gagne vs Nepean U8 Hyatt Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Game - Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 5:00 PM Whitby vs Nepean U8 Hyatt Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink A Game - Tournament
Fri 24 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 11:30 AM Metcalfe - Gagne vs Nepean U8 Hyatt Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Fri 01 Dec 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Sun 03 Dec 2017 - 10:30 AM Nepean U8 Hyatt vs Kingston Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Fri 08 Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Bell Centennial Arena Practice
Sat 09 Dec 2017 - 2:30 PM West Ottawa - Gavine vs Nepean U8 Hyatt Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Tue 12 Dec 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Fri 15 Dec 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Sat 16 Dec 2017 - 2:30 PM Upper Ottawa Valley - Miller vs Nepean U8 Hyatt Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Fri 22 Dec 2017 - 7:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Walter Baker Sports Centre - Rink B Practice
Fri 05 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 2:00 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt vs West Ottawa - Jessiman Carp Arena (W. Erskine Johnston) Game - NCRRL
Fri 19 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Sun 21 Jan 2018 - 9:30 AM Arnprior - Oliver - Munro vs Nepean U8 Hyatt Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Fri 26 Jan 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 9:30 AM West Ottawa - Gavine vs Nepean U8 Hyatt Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Tue 30 Jan 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 1:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt vs Kingston Kingston Cataraqui Community Centre Kinsmen Rink Game - NCRRL
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 4:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt vs Kingston Kingston Cataraqui Community Centre Kinsmen Rink Game - NCRRL
Fri 09 Feb 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U8 Hyatt West Ottawa Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 09 Feb 2018 - 2:00 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt vs West Ottawa - Jessiman Stittsville Johnny Leroux Arena Game - Tournament
Fri 09 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - 4:30 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt vs Nepean U8 Hyatt
Home Team is City of Ottawa - L
Kanata Recreation Complex Arena B Game - Tournament
Sun 11 Feb 2018 - 1:00 PM Upper Ottawa Valley - Miller vs Nepean U8 Hyatt Richmond Memorial Community Centre Game - Tournament
Fri 16 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 1:00 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt vs West Ottawa - Jessiman Carp Arena (W. Erskine Johnston) Game - NCRRL
Fri 23 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Sat 24 Feb 2018 - 9:00 AM Nepean U8 Stynes vs Nepean U8 Hyatt Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Game - NCRRL
Fri 02 Mar 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Bell Sensplex - Scotiabank Practice
Fri 09 Mar 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Tue 20 Mar 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U8 Hyatt and Nepean U8 Stynes Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Fri 23 Mar 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U8 Hyatt NCRRL Regional Championships Tournament