Nepean Ringette Association

Date Teams Location Event Type
Sat 16 Sep 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 17 Sep 2017 - 11:30 AM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 20 Sep 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 23 Sep 2017 - 10:30 AM Nepean U9 Coates
At Brad and Nikki's house. Please bring a snack to share!
Coach Brad's house Team - Pot Luck
Wed 27 Sep 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U9 Coates Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Full Ice Practice
Sun 01 Oct 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 03 Oct 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Wed 11 Oct 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U9 Coates Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 9:00 AM West Ottawa - Ferguson vs Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Game - NCRRL
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 12:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates
Cafeteria on the 2nd floor
Walter Baker Sports Centre Photo Day
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 7:00 AM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U14 B Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 22 Oct 2017 - 1:30 PM Ottawa - Sammon vs Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U12 Provincial Graham Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 1:00 PM Nepean U9 Coates vs GCRA - Archer GCRA Bob MacQuarrie - Roger Senecal Game - NCRRL
Sun 29 Oct 2017 - 4:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates vs Metcalfe - Bellinger GCRA Barrett West (Fred G Barrett Arena) Game - NCRRL
Wed 01 Nov 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Technical Skating
Sun 05 Nov 2017 - 2:00 PM Nepean U9 Coates vs West Ottawa - Ferguson Carp Arena (W. Erskine Johnston) Game - NCRRL
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U9 Dawley and Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 9:00 AM Nepean U9 Dawley vs Nepean U9 Coates Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Game - Tournament
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 2:15 PM Nepean U9 Coates vs Gloucester Cumberland Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - South Rink Game - Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 12:30 PM West Ottawa - Ferguson vs Nepean U9 Coates Walter Baker Sports Centre Game - Tournament
Tue 21 Nov 2017 - 6:30 PM GCRA - Watson vs Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Wed 22 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U9 Coates vs West Ottawa - Thomas Kanata Recreation Complex Arena B Game - NCRRL
Sat 25 Nov 2017 - 6:00 AM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U16 AA Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 12:30 PM West Ottawa - Seymour vs Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Tue 28 Nov 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti and Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 02 Dec 2017 - 2:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U16 C Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 03 Dec 2017 - 9:30 AM Ottawa - Sammon vs Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Tue 05 Dec 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U12 Regional Menchetti and Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 09 Dec 2017 - 9:00 AM Nepean U9 Coates vs Ottawa - Sammon McNabb Arena Game - NCRRL
Sun 10 Dec 2017 - 9:30 AM Nepean U9 Coates vs Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Thu 14 Dec 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U12 Provincial Graham Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 17 Dec 2017 - 6:30 AM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 19 Dec 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Sun 31 Dec 2017 - 11:00 AM Nepean U9 Coates
New Year’s Eve fun skate, bring the whole family.
Carleton University Arena B Full Ice Practice
Thu 04 Jan 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U10 Hayami and Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 06 Jan 2018 - 4:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 07 Jan 2018 - 9:30 AM Nepean U9 Dawley vs Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sun 07 Jan 2018 - 11:00 AM Nepean U9 Coates
Longfields-Davidson Heights SS 149 Berrigan Drive
Other Team - Party
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 10:00 AM Nepean U9 Coates vs Arnprior - Reid Nick Smith Centre Arena A Game - NCRRL
Sun 14 Jan 2018 - 8:30 AM Nepean U14 B and Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 7:00 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U9 Coates
Goalies are Sofia and Amanda
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 21 Jan 2018 - 1:00 PM Nepean U9 Coates vs Ottawa - Frechette St. Laurent Complex Game - NCRRL
Tue 23 Jan 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 10:00 AM Metcalfe - Bellinger vs Nepean U9 Coates Carleton University Arena A Game - NCRRL
Thu 01 Feb 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 4:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates vs Arnprior - Reid Nick Smith Centre Arena B Game - NCRRL
Sun 04 Feb 2018 - 1:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 07 Feb 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U10 Hayami and Nepean U9 Coates Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - 3:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Coates
ODR practice at Manordale rink, 68 Knoxdale Road
Other Practice
Sat 17 Feb 2018 - 8:00 AM Nepean U10 Hayami and Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 9:30 AM Metcalfe - Bellinger vs Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Tue 20 Feb 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U14 C Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 10:00 AM Ottawa - Frechette vs Nepean U9 Coates Carleton University Arena A Game - NCRRL
Tue 27 Feb 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U9 Dawley and Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 08 Mar 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U10 Hayami and Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 20 Mar 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Wed 21 Mar 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 22 Mar 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Fri 23 Mar 2018 - 12:00 AM Nepean U9 Coates NCRRL Regional Championships Tournament