Nepean Ringette Association

Date Teams Location Event Type
Sat 16 Sep 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 17 Sep 2017 - 11:30 AM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 20 Sep 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Wed 27 Sep 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U9 Dawley Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Full Ice Practice
Sat 30 Sep 2017 - 5:00 PM Ottawa - Bourke vs Nepean U9 Dawley Bell Sensplex - Palladium Insurance Game - NCRRL
Sun 01 Oct 2017 - 6:30 AM Nepean U9 Dawley and Nepean U10 Hayami Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 03 Oct 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 8:00 AM Nepean U10 Cadeau and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 2:20 PM Nepean U9 Dawley
Players should arrive at photo day wearing their equipment. There will not be any change rooms! It will be at Walter Baker Sports Centre upstairs in the cafeteria. Cash and credit cards only. NO cheques.
Walter Baker Sports Centre upstairs in the cafeteria. Photo Day
Sun 15 Oct 2017 - 6:30 AM Nepean U9 Dawley and Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 18 Oct 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U9 Dawley and Nepean U10 Hayami Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 12:00 PM Nepean U9 Dawley vs GCRA - Archer GCRA Bob MacQuarrie - Roger Senecal Game - NCRRL
Sun 22 Oct 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U9 Dawley vs GCRA - Watson Richcraft Sensplex - Potvin Arena Game - NCRRL
Sun 29 Oct 2017 - 10:00 AM Nepean U9 Dawley vs West Ottawa - Thomas Bell Sensplex - Canadian Tire Game - NCRRL
Wed 01 Nov 2017 - 6:00 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Technical Skating
Sat 04 Nov 2017 - 4:30 PM Nepean U9 Dawley
Emma will lead the girls and do some pre-game training upstairs at the Nepean Sportsplex. The training starts at 4:30. The girls should go upstairs at the Sportsplex and bring their water bottle and their sticks. See you Saturday.
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Dryland Training
Sat 04 Nov 2017 - 5:30 PM West Ottawa - Ferguson vs Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sun 05 Nov 2017 - 1:30 PM Metcalfe - Bellinger vs Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Tue 07 Nov 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U14 C and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Fri 10 Nov 2017 - 7:00 PM Nepean U9 Dawley
Ringette Night at the Ottawa 67S
TD Place (Lansdowne) Other
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U9 Dawley and Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - 9:00 AM Nepean U9 Dawley
Jonny Canuck's Barrhaven 3050 Woodroffe Avenue, Nepean. Please confirm how many people are able to make it before Friday Nov 10.
Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Team - Breakfast
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 9:00 AM Nepean U9 Dawley vs Nepean U9 Coates Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Game - Tournament
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 1:15 PM West Ottawa - Ferguson vs Nepean U9 Dawley Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - South Rink Game - Tournament
Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 11:30 AM GCRA - Archer vs Nepean U9 Dawley Walter Baker Sports Centre Game - Tournament
Wed 22 Nov 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U14 AA and Nepean U9 Dawley Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 25 Nov 2017 - 3:30 PM West Ottawa - Seymour vs Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U9 Dawley vs Ottawa - Sammon Sandy Hill Arena Game - NCRRL
Tue 28 Nov 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 12:00 AM Nepean U9 Dawley Pickering Ringette Tournament Tournament
Fri 01 Dec 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U9 Dawley vs Oshawa S Ajax Community Centre (ACC 1) Game - Tournament
Sat 02 Dec 2017 - 8:30 AM Pickering - A vs Nepean U9 Dawley Don Beer (DB 3) Game - Tournament
Sun 03 Dec 2017 - 8:15 AM Nepean U9 Dawley vs Oshawa - G Don Beer (DB 1) Game - Tournament
Sun 03 Dec 2017 - 4:15 PM 2nd Place vs 1st Place
Pickering Tournament U9 Finals only top 2 teams.
Don Beer (DB 1) Game - Finals
Thu 07 Dec 2017 - 5:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Graham and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 09 Dec 2017 - 7:30 AM Nepean U12 Regional Churchill and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 3 Practice
Sun 10 Dec 2017 - 9:30 AM Nepean U9 Coates vs Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sat 16 Dec 2017 - 5:00 PM Nepean U9 Dawley
People can arrive between 5:00 and 5:30
Holiday Inn Bells Corners Team - Party
Sun 17 Dec 2017 - 6:30 AM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Tue 19 Dec 2017 - 6:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Technical Skating
Sat 06 Jan 2018 - 4:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 07 Jan 2018 - 9:30 AM Nepean U9 Dawley vs Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Thu 11 Jan 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U9 Dawley and Nepean U12 Regional Churchill Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 12:00 PM Nepean U9 Dawley vs Ottawa - Frechette Carleton University Arena A Game - NCRRL
Tue 16 Jan 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U10 Hayami and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 17 Jan 2018 - 5:00 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U9 Dawley Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sun 21 Jan 2018 - 10:00 AM Arnprior - Reid vs Nepean U9 Dawley Carleton University Arena A Game - NCRRL
Tue 23 Jan 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 1:00 PM Nepean U9 Dawley vs Ottawa - Sammon St. Laurent Complex Game - NCRRL
Thu 01 Feb 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 03 Feb 2018 - 2:30 PM Metcalfe - Bellinger vs Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sun 04 Feb 2018 - 1:30 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 08 Feb 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U10 Cadeau and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Thu 15 Feb 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U14 C and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 11:00 AM Nepean U9 Dawley vs Ottawa - Frechette Brian Kilrea Arena (Canterbury) Game - NCRRL
Thu 22 Feb 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U12 Provincial Daigle and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Sat 24 Feb 2018 - 7:00 AM Nepean U10 Hayami and Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 1 Practice
Sat 24 Feb 2018 - 8:15 AM Nepean U9 Dawley
Johnny Cannuck's
Other Team - Breakfast
Tue 27 Feb 2018 - 5:30 PM Nepean U9 Dawley and Nepean U9 Coates Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Practice
Wed 28 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM Nepean U16 B and Nepean U9 Dawley Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Sat 03 Mar 2018 - 5:30 PM Metcalfe - Bellinger vs Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Sun 04 Mar 2018 - 12:00 PM Nepean U9 Dawley vs Ottawa - Sammon St. Laurent Complex Game - NCRRL
Tue 06 Mar 2018 - 6:30 PM Arnprior - Reid vs Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - NCRRL
Wed 21 Mar 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Howard Darwin Centennial Arena - Merivale Arena Practice
Thu 22 Mar 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U9 Coates and Nepean U9 Dawley Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - North Rink Practice
Fri 23 Mar 2018 - 1:30 PM Nepean U9 Dawley vs Arnprior - Reid Jim Durrell Complex Walkley Arena Game - Tournament
Fri 23 Mar 2018 - 5:30 PM Ottawa - Frechette vs Nepean U9 Dawley Nepean Sportsplex Arena 2 Game - Tournament
Sat 24 Mar 2018 - 9:00 AM Nepean U9 Dawley vs Ottawa - Sammon Carleton University Arena A Game - Tournament
Sat 24 Mar 2018 - 1:30 PM Nepean U9 Dawley
NCRRL Championship Weekend Welcoming Ceremonies Where: Norman Fenn Gymnasium located in the Ice House. Parking in lots P3 and P5.
Carleton University Arena A Tournament
Sun 25 Mar 2018 - 8:30 AM Nepean U9 Dawley
3rd place team against 2nd place team
Jim Durrell Complex Walkley Arena Tournament
Sun 25 Mar 2018 - 9:30 AM Nepean U9 Dawley
4th place team against 1st place team
Jim Durrell Complex Walkley Arena Tournament
Sun 25 Mar 2018 - 2:00 PM Nepean U9 Dawley
Winner of both semi finals play for 1st place
Carleton University Arena A Tournament
Fri 20 Apr 2018 - 6:30 PM Nepean U9 Dawley
Party at the North Gower Bowling alley 6548 Fourth Line Rd, North Gower, ON K0A 2T0
Other Team - Party
Fri 27 Apr 2018 - 6:00 PM Nepean U9 Dawley
Nepean Ringette Association Annual Banquet Purchase your tickets fo 22$ per person. Centurion Conference and Event Cente 170 Colonnade Rd.
Other Other