Goalie Clinics - GC Session (U14-U19)



Practices

Location Date Notes
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B Fri, Oct. 20, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM shared with Nepean Ravens - FUN3 - Leclerc
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B Fri, Nov. 10, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM shared ice with Nepean Ravens - FUN3 - Green
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B Fri, Nov. 24, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM shared ice with Nepean Ravens - FUN3 - Leclerc
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B Fri, Dec. 08, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM shared ice with Nepean Ravens - U12C - Hall
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B Fri, Dec. 15, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM shared ice with Nepean Ravens - FUN3 - Green
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B Fri, Dec. 22, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM shared ice with Nepean Ravens - FUN3 - Lee-Shanok
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B Fri, Jan. 19, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM shared ice with Nepean Ravens - U12A - Engler
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B Fri, Feb. 16, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM shared ice with Nepean Ravens - FUN3 - Young
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B Fri, Feb. 23, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM shared ice with Nepean Ravens - FUN3 - Green
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B Fri, Mar. 01, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM shared ice with Nepean Ravens - U12A - Stass
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B Fri, Mar. 08, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM shared ice with Nepean Ravens - FUN3 - Leclerc

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B

Fri, Mar. 01, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

shared ice with Nepean Ravens - U12A - Stass


Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B

Fri, Mar. 08, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

shared ice with Nepean Ravens - FUN3 - Leclerc


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information