FUN1 - Nepean Ravens - FUN1 Friday



Staff

Name Position Contact
Caroline MacKay Head Coach carolineomackay@gmail.com
6133156018
Cheryl Beam Assistant Coach beamca@gmail.com
7056655202
Victoria Bell Volunteer/On Ice Assistant v_m_bell@hotmail.com
613-290-9069
Christopher Poulton Assistant Coach mtlexpos33@gmail.com
613-8509602
Alexa Richards Assistant Coach alexarichards4@gmail.com
6138833249
Sean Simons Volunteer/On Ice Assistant simons.sean@gmail.com
6132928714
Nicolas Horne Volunteer/On Ice Assistant Nic.horne@gmail.com
6138510872
Nathalie Maheux Volunteer/On Ice Assistant nathalie.gaudette@gmail.com
6138631376
Megan Fairfull Volunteer/On Ice Assistant meganfairfull@hotmail.com
6132033901
Kathleen Roach Head Coach Kathleen.roach11@gmail.com
613-805-7661
Jeffrey Reinink Volunteer/On Ice Assistant capt_craptacular@hotmail.com
613-770-0031
Ken Penney Volunteer/On Ice Assistant ken_penney@yahoo.ca
6138578849
Adam Ghadban Volunteer/On Ice Assistant adam_ghadban@hotmail.com
613-2923708
Live Sync (Non Google)

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B

Fri, Mar. 01, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B

Fri, Mar. 08, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information