FUN3 - Nepean Ravens - FUN3 - Beswick



Staff

Name Position Contact
GEOFF BESWICK Head Coach geoffbeswick@gmail.com
16137161664
Tea Park Junior Coach Tearavens@gmail.com
Channelle Toshev Assistant Coach
Katie Scrim Assistant Coach Katie_scrim@hotmail.com
Amanda Giles Trainer Amanda.giles@ottawa.ca
Katie Scrim Assistant Coach katie_scrim@hotmail.com
6138501053
Emily Kom Manager talmakovnats@gmail.com
6139145691
Amanda Giles Trainer amanda.leigh.giles@gmail.com
6138630341
Adam Giles Trainer agiles100@gmail.com
613-862-1066
Chanelle Toshev Assistant Coach chanelle.bd@gmail.com
6138789739
Téa Park Junior Coach tearavens@gmail.com
343-961-5305
Ron Park Volunteer/On Ice Assistant ronjpark@hotmail.com
6137999273
Crystal Luimes Assistant Manager luimes.crystal@gmail.com
6133010100

Upcoming Events


Feb. 29, 2024 5:15 PM to 6:05 PM

Icelynd Fun self-reffed game
6865 Fernbank Road, Stittsville, Ontario, Canada

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Merivale Centennial Arena

Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

shared ice with Nepean Ravens - FUN3 - Leclerc


Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 2

Thu, Mar. 07, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

shared ice with Nepean Ravens - U12A - Engler


Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B

Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

shared with Nepean Ravens - FUN3 - Leclerc


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information